instruments4music Reviews

4.74 Rating 725 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"delighted with the product. It arrived promptly and was exactly what Iwanted"
Posted 1 week ago
"just what I needed , prompt reply to my email and sorted it out when delivery went to wrong place (delivery drivers fault)"
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service, delivered on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value. Fast and efficient service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality for price, arrived really promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely xylophone. Beautiful colours and very reasonably priced. In tune! Only feedback would be it would be nice if the colours indicated an octave eve both C’s are red or something :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a cable drum (empty) and am extremely pleased with the item. It is very strong and far better than I imagined it would be for the price. It was very easy to modify and to fit a four way socket. I recommend both this item and the company, instruments 4 music, for the efficient handling of my order and for the speedy delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Why did I not see one of these before/ they are just fantastic. A must carry item. Cheers Bob C."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It came very quickly, but it is a very light bow...would have appreciated the opportunity to pick the weight."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a guitar amplifier and I received it however it did not work at all and I am very dissatisfied with the product and service. Don't rip people off!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My grandchildren šŸ˜"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"pleased with purchase, prompt delivery and very good service,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and prompt delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a trombone stand which is very stable, lots of adjustment, feels good quality and looks the part"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"super product and excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Recently purchased a set of new strings for the ordering was simple and delivered in days. Now my granddaughter can carry on practicing- she has a way to go!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.74 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support