instruments4music Reviews

4.74 Rating 589 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Quick delivery and well made item. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery, fairly priced and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality and value for money. It was also quick delivery. I would definitely recommend this product and seller. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"idea size, very sturdy and easy to fit most stands! I needed something to put a bottle of water and my music glasses on - just the right size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product,good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I wanted, good fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, very helpful and cant recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great comms, updated regularly. Cable reel does the job perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a guitar for my son and it arrived very promptly and he loves it especially as its blue, really good instrument also came with a tuner and spare strings, good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service. No hesitation in recommending them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would order items again thank you kind regards musician 2 violin got what I wanted and needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with this purchase. Quick delivery too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service with no problems or hassle whatsoever. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"for the money - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Better than I expected very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect as always and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items as described, good prices, delivered promptly, all ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic company, very easy to deal with. Ordered my stand and received it the next day.I would recommend this brilliant company. 10 out 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you. Excellent communication and quick delivery. Impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.74 based on 589 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support