Instant Furniture Reviews

4.87 Rating 107 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Instant Furniture
"Friendly, knowledge & helpful in store service. Efficient and reliable delivery service and kept well informed At each stage. Very friendly and helpful delivery men. More than happy to recommend this business and would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Did all you could to supply me with what I needed when I needed it and kept in informed of the progress of my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We ordered 2 beds, 2 mattresses, 2 side tables and 2 wardrobes. We were very happy with the service we received by Steve in the showroom and indeed all staff including delivery drivers and fitters. The items were top quality as described and arrived on time. We return to the showroom regularly to review new arrivals."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"this is a test for the vouchercode alice@reviews.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good furnature that was reasonably priced. People friendly and helpful in the shop, delivery was prompt and delivery men could not do any more, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional and courteous assistance throughout my shopping experience. No pressure salespersons, allowed to browse around the shop in peace. Support and assistance given when required. The experience continued with delivery of my goods,which I must add are of amazing quality, when 2 very cheerful and obliging gentleman first called to give expected eta and arrived promptly. Both were very respectable and appeared very happy with their work. Neither home or furniture were damaged in anyway. From start to finish an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful staff, both in shop and delivery. No sales pressure. Accommodated our delivery requirements. Quality product purchased. Will deal with company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with both the service and the goods I bought. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service and product are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff, Delivered promptly and phoned to give notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cannot fault quality and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality of furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivery on time and superp items at a very good price :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality goods, good price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, great products at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very impressed with all of the staff, both in the shop and the delivery men. The staff in the shop were very helpful and patient. We arranged a delivery date to suit us and were informed a few days before the arranged date that all was well and the delivery would take place as planned. On the day of the delivery we were phoned to say the van was on its way. When they arrived they put matting down to protect our floor, the men were polite, professional and very careful with our goods. We would use this company again. Thank you to all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instant Furniture is rated 4.87 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support