Instant Furniture Reviews

4.87 Rating 104 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Instant Furniture
"friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Good furnature that was reasonably priced. People friendly and helpful in the shop, delivery was prompt and delivery men could not do any more, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional and courteous assistance throughout my shopping experience. No pressure salespersons, allowed to browse around the shop in peace. Support and assistance given when required. The experience continued with delivery of my goods,which I must add are of amazing quality, when 2 very cheerful and obliging gentleman first called to give expected eta and arrived promptly. Both were very respectable and appeared very happy with their work. Neither home or furniture were damaged in anyway. From start to finish an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, helpful staff, both in shop and delivery. No sales pressure. Accommodated our delivery requirements. Quality product purchased. Will deal with company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with both the service and the goods I bought. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service and product are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff, Delivered promptly and phoned to give notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cannot fault quality and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality of furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"delivery on time and superp items at a very good price :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality goods, good price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, great products at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very impressed with all of the staff, both in the shop and the delivery men. The staff in the shop were very helpful and patient. We arranged a delivery date to suit us and were informed a few days before the arranged date that all was well and the delivery would take place as planned. On the day of the delivery we were phoned to say the van was on its way. When they arrived they put matting down to protect our floor, the men were polite, professional and very careful with our goods. We would use this company again. Thank you to all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"in a good night sleep the bed is great and great value delivered quickly 10 / 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""all items in stock and prompt delivery""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a corner unitI love it so do my little dog"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality products at very affordable prices. Would definitely purchase more items from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Instant Furniture is rated 4.87 based on 104 reviews