INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.79 Rating 337 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992252900

Email:

info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:

6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

Friendly efficient service and rapid delivery . What could be better!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tricia, Thanks so much for your feedback, I will pass on positive reply to the Inspyer team. Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service,responded quickly to me about item not being available and gave me other options ,ideas
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Andrea, we hope you are enjoying your new
Anglepoise Type 75 Floor Lamp Paul Smith Edition 4
Posted 1 week ago
No problems with order. It arrived in a timely manner, well packaged and undamaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice and value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price beat John Lewis too !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Craig. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
very professional and very helpful ! i wil sure bay again from them !
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and great prices - would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I would recommend this company and i cant fault them in any way.
I cannot however recommend the Anglepoise lamp i bought. It looks nice but is poorly designed and made.
It is floppy and flimsy, the cable clips are useless and it is really a table lamp with an extentsion added . You end up with an extra lamp base which is off no use.
The bar which the springs attach to is to big for the arms and you can see that the metal will bend soon .
Sometimes you dont get what you pay for.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Geoffrey, thanks for the kind words and we're really sorry to hear that you're not happy with the lamp. I actually have the 1228 desk lamp version on my desk in front of me and have been using it for the last 3 years or so with no problem. Anglepoise also guarantee their lamps for life, so if you do have a problem with springs or similar they will fix it free of charge, even in 10 years time (please make sure you have registered the product with them to qualify)! I should also point out that we offer a 14 day change of mind policy, so if you don't like the light / lamp for any reason you can send it back and exchange it or have a full refund. Finally, if you feel that the lamp is 'defective' then please send pictures and a short video of these issues to info@inspyerlighting.co.uk and we will liaise with Anglepoise to see if it is something they can fix for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and safely. All as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Top service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Tom Dixon Melt Table Lamp at a very competitive price. I had never ordered from Inspyerlighting previously and I was therefore a little cautious. Reviews were very good so decided to go ahead. Did not regret it. Comms very good and item was delivered well packaged and fully intact. Will definitely order from this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted that you chose to order from us, and that you were happy with the service and your Tom Dixon Table Lamp. We look forward to your return.
Posted 1 week ago
The lamp arrived quickly and in perfect working condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged, prompt delivery. Great service. Our go to for future lighting purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, thanks for your feedback, we hope your enjoying your Anglepoise Original 1227 Brass Desk Lamp and we look forward to your return,
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and lights!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth ordering process, prompt and polite customer service, and the product was delivered within the specified timeframe. I was pleased with the offer there was on the lamp - and it looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving the review, we really hope you're enjoying your light. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of the light when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting.
Posted 2 months ago
Inspiring service and prices,
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks so much for your review and for sharing your Anglepoise Original 1227 Mini Ceramic Wall Lights, they look stunning.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with Inspyer. Best price for the lights I wanted and delivered ahead of schedule.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving the review, we really hope you're enjoying your light. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of the light when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent pricing, very very happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steven,
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, If you have time please feel free to send us a photo of your new purchase. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting
Posted 2 months ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.79 based on 337 reviews