Inspire Eden Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Inspire Eden
Read Inspire Eden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01747 359015

Email:

hello@inspire-eden.co.uk

Location:

Inspire Eden, Unit 2 Old Market Centre, Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Inspire Eden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although the delivery time was longer than first anticipated it has been well worth the wait, the delivery/installation team were quick and efficient with both the tub and the electrics upgrade. My new tub looks great on my small patio and is a pleasure to use, I have no hesitation in recommending Inspire Eden and Sarah & Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous Service provided from start to finish. Tom fitted my hot tub & was so helpful, nothing was too much trouble from getting it into my garden & placing in the perfect place. Sarah has been amazing & helpful with all questions & getting follow up supplies. I’m so glad I purchased from a local business, you are treated personally to your individual needs & nothing is too much trouble, Tom even popped back out after I purchased as I wanted to make sure of the controls etc No charge was made. Would Highly recommend Inspire Eden to anyone. A massive thank you. I absolutely love My New Hot Tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our thanks to Tom and his team for the great job at installing our Cube hot tub. They were very professional and knowledgeable. They kept us updated on the progress of our tub up until the delivery date and were very accommodating of our personal needs. We strongly recommend Inspire Eden to anyone looking for a hot tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot recommend Eden more highly. Utterly professional, a perfect service and we couldn’t find anyone who would beat them on price! Thank you Tom, Tom and Sarah!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous service, fabulous staff, fabulous Hot Tub !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant business. Value for money. Quick delivery. Friendly staff. Perfect transaction. We love our hot tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast service and really helpful. We were sat in the tub within 6 days of ordering including the electrical works required which was also fast and very reasonably priced. Top marks Tom thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent communication. Priced matched the product. Completed fitting including final electrical fit. Spa is fabulous. Very happy and would gladly recommend Eden
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Outstanding service and no job is too big for Tom and his team. They were very thorough in their install of our dream hot tub ensuring everything was to our satisfaction. Definitely speak to them if you are in the market for some Hot Tub luxury!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We bought an Aspen spa just over a year ago. It has been brilliant in a difficult year. Great installation and advice and I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had our spa delivered in July. the price was very good, the service first class. all staff friendly and know their products. our garden is on an upward slope, a challenge! but not to Inspire Eden. it was in position and ready to use the same day. I would have no hesitation to recommended the company to anyone.. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Inspire Eden were a pleasure to deal with and the hot tub was very competitively priced. The whole process from purchase to installation was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful on all the advice and very efficient installation especially as it was during the first lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are helpful and easy to talk to and quick at replying any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Inspire Eden is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews