Insight Security Reviews

4.8 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Insight Security
4.8
Based on 165 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Insight Security Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 475500

Email:

info@insight-security.com

Location:

Units 1-2
Cliffe Industrial Estate
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 6JL

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received friendly and helpful advice over the phone and my order came the next day! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I cannot fault Insight in anyway, and thank them for a fast and very attentive service . George Millar Tayside Contracts Dundee
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My goods were delivered in good and time and we're exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I placed my order Monday it arrived on the following day, very pleased with service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I wasn't sure which product was best for my needs, so called Insight and ended up with the exact model for our project. This arrived before 9 the next day. very pleased and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered Monday Delivered Tuesday Happy with the quality Very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Received items 24 hours after ordering - Cant's get much better than that really. Will buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and delivered quickly. Very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Insight Security website was easy to navigate and buy from. The product I chose arrived quickly and was exactly what I required. I'll be back. Great to receive such excellent service from a local company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent choice available on website, easy to use, all relevant information readily accessible. Goods arrived prompt and in perfect working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Service is not good-is fantastic!!! Kind regards, Beeger Autolocksmiths
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have now dealt with Insight on 2 occasions. The efficiency of the staff is excellent and all our queries answered in very professional manner. The goods have arrived when promised. I would have no hesitation in reccommending this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good quality security bolts delivered on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning, What a service I ordered one day and it was confirmed the same day then delivered, no fuss or bother. Item was securely packed. this company I like very much thank you Insight.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful explanation of the product i was inquiring about, Paul was particularly good at explaining how the product worked, was fitted etc and precisely what I would need, and was happy to take time to do this. Very happy with the vanguard product I purchased, prompt delivery, overall, very happy regards Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I received a quick and informed response when I called with several questions on the products I was interested in. The products were delivered on time and well packaged. I will use Insight again for any further requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service ordered pm and it arrived the next day. Good value will certainly use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from order, product to delivery spot on thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service. fast delivery and most of the products do what they say they do on the website. I bought the anti cat spikes. Simple to install and my neighbor's cats are learning to take a different route.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Insight Security is rated 4.79 based on 165 reviews