Insight Security Reviews

4.79 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Insight Security
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Insight Security Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 475500

Email:

info@insight-security.com

Location:

Units 1-2
Cliffe Industrial Estate
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 6JL

Excellent well made product we are so impressed with quality /security of this product I have sent your web site link to a number of out friends Regards Mr J Jarvis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The company delivered my goods on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Repeat purchase of Bird Gel. Excellent service from supplier, really fast delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent company to deal with, very helpful. I would certainly recommend Insight and not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, amazingly quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My item arrived promptly and in secure and appropriate packaging. The website was easy to use and the item I ordered was described accurately. A very plesant shopping experience, I will use this company again and recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, I was really impressed with the care and attention to detail that Kirsty provided when the padlock I originally ordered didn't fit the gate. Access was partially awkward and Kirsty went to the trouble of making up a mock unit to enable us to get the best padlock for our needs. Service was very prompt and she even managed to get it delivered to us before the Xmas break although she didn't think this was going to be possible. A hugh THANKYOU and we will certainly use your company again for any future security requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product.. Excellent service on a technical query.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt efficient service, just what was needed in times of a potential minor breech of security.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered goods over the phone the transaction was very easy with helpful, pleasant staff, received goods next day with no issues, would definitely purchase from them again,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, fast, very helpfull and competent !!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The level of customer service I received from the time I ordered on the phone to getting the products delivered was great and friendly. I had problems with delivery, but Kirstie was extremely helpful in sorting out the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items received on time (dispatched via next day delivery) and arrived between the hours stated on the email update we received. Items were as described and just what we needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received friendly and helpful advice over the phone and my order came the next day! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I cannot fault Insight in anyway, and thank them for a fast and very attentive service . George Millar Tayside Contracts Dundee
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My goods were delivered in good and time and we're exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I placed my order Monday it arrived on the following day, very pleased with service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wasn't sure which product was best for my needs, so called Insight and ended up with the exact model for our project. This arrived before 9 the next day. very pleased and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered Monday Delivered Tuesday Happy with the quality Very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Insight Security is rated 4.79 based on 165 reviews