Insight Security Reviews

4.8 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Insight Security
4.8
Based on 165 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Insight Security Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 475500

Email:

info@insight-security.com

Location:

Units 1-2
Cliffe Industrial Estate
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 6JL

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best companies I ever dealt with! Everything was done very professionally and without any mistakes, I got all of the products I ordered very quickly even while living in another country more than a thousand kilometres away. Not to mention their customer service which is very polite, patient and extremely helpful. I am really satisfied with their attitude towards customers and I would gladly choose their service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I contacted insight for advise on a wheelie bin lock. The member of staff I spoke to was very helpful and e-mailed me some information regarding the product to help me make up my mind. When I called back to order I was told it would be delivered the next day and the followed this up with an e-mail giving me a time slot that it would be delivered. I was really impressed great service can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick delivery, excellent product, Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Will keep my review short & very organised, goods arrived on the day stated on there E-Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I received very courteous and helpful service, the order of anti-climbing spikes was despatched promptly and they look evil. Exactly what I wanted. As a visual deterrent they are superb and hopefully they will deter unwanted visitors. R P Axon
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Exceptional customer service from Chris Nicholls - a pleasure dealing with Insight Security!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful, service first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent well made product we are so impressed with quality /security of this product I have sent your web site link to a number of out friends Regards Mr J Jarvis
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Repeat purchase of Bird Gel. Excellent service from supplier, really fast delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
An excellent company to deal with, very helpful. I would certainly recommend Insight and not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, amazingly quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My item arrived promptly and in secure and appropriate packaging. The website was easy to use and the item I ordered was described accurately. A very plesant shopping experience, I will use this company again and recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service, I was really impressed with the care and attention to detail that Kirsty provided when the padlock I originally ordered didn't fit the gate. Access was partially awkward and Kirsty went to the trouble of making up a mock unit to enable us to get the best padlock for our needs. Service was very prompt and she even managed to get it delivered to us before the Xmas break although she didn't think this was going to be possible. A hugh THANKYOU and we will certainly use your company again for any future security requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good product.. Excellent service on a technical query.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt efficient service, just what was needed in times of a potential minor breech of security.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered goods over the phone the transaction was very easy with helpful, pleasant staff, received goods next day with no issues, would definitely purchase from them again,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly, fast, very helpfull and competent !!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The level of customer service I received from the time I ordered on the phone to getting the products delivered was great and friendly. I had problems with delivery, but Kirstie was extremely helpful in sorting out the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Items received on time (dispatched via next day delivery) and arrived between the hours stated on the email update we received. Items were as described and just what we needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Insight Security is rated 4.79 based on 165 reviews