Insight Security Reviews

4.79 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Insight Security
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Insight Security Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 475500

Email:

info@insight-security.com

Location:

Units 1-2
Cliffe Industrial Estate
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 6JL

Good quick service and item exactly as required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Telephone help and delivery brilliant,yet to install product. Ross Fairley.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Insight Security online shop was easy to navigate. I ordered and paid by credit card with no trouble. Delivery time was 1 -3 working days and the package was delivered the next day. Good communications. Would definitely order from them again. Anna, Crystal Martin International
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found Paul Leacy very helpful from start to finish in searching out the right product for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the service from Insight. We had ordered anti-climb CCTV collars which were delivered quickly and promptly but found that the measurements we had were incorrect and we needed to exchange them for a much larger diameter. Kirsty and Paul at Insight were able to arrange for an exchange of the collars so that minimal return carriage expense was incurred and that the new collars were delivered extremely quickly, which also saved us hundreds of pounds on hiring a cherry picker at a later date. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and efficient service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As always with Insight, excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I haven't fitted the product yet, it looks good and arrived on time a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and quick
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service the product arrived the next day and was exactly what we needed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A good product that was delivered promptly. The detailed product information on the website was most helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To who ever reads this, i have to say that from the start to finish everything that Insight have advised and suggested has been extremely helpful! excellent product and they also provided all the information you would need to install this yourself (as we have) Chris who i spoke to was also excellent in his advisement and the delivery was very prompt! all in all i would recommend Insight for you security needs!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best companies I ever dealt with! Everything was done very professionally and without any mistakes, I got all of the products I ordered very quickly even while living in another country more than a thousand kilometres away. Not to mention their customer service which is very polite, patient and extremely helpful. I am really satisfied with their attitude towards customers and I would gladly choose their service again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I contacted insight for advise on a wheelie bin lock. The member of staff I spoke to was very helpful and e-mailed me some information regarding the product to help me make up my mind. When I called back to order I was told it would be delivered the next day and the followed this up with an e-mail giving me a time slot that it would be delivered. I was really impressed great service can't fault them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, excellent product, Thank you very much
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Will keep my review short & very organised, goods arrived on the day stated on there E-Mail.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was impressed with the speed of the delivery of my order. As yet we have had no seagulls on our roof since the addition of the fire gels which we purchased from yourselves. Watch this space!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received very courteous and helpful service, the order of anti-climbing spikes was despatched promptly and they look evil. Exactly what I wanted. As a visual deterrent they are superb and hopefully they will deter unwanted visitors. R P Axon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional customer service from Chris Nicholls - a pleasure dealing with Insight Security!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, service first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Insight Security is rated 4.79 based on 165 reviews