Insight Security Reviews

4.8 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Insight Security
4.8
Based on 165 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Insight Security Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 475500

Email:

info@insight-security.com

Location:

Units 1-2
Cliffe Industrial Estate
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 6JL

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good value , prompt delivery and service , great products . will use insight again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Response time is excellent. Shipping was even a day early. We will do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great to deal with, really quick delivery and a very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful on phone. Speedy delivery. Very much liked the idea of delivery man having to pick up signed delivery form but couldn't get it to print out! Was in when delivered so it didn't matter. Have yet to use products but will review when have done so.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful customer service. Fast delivery. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
An excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bird Spikes ordered arrived very promptly, in fact next day. Placed items on gable end of roof to stop pigeons sitting on the edge and making a mess. So far has proved to be very effective. Easy to cut to required size and glue works effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I couldn't have been happier with the level of service that I received from Insight. There was a short delay with my order (not their fault), I was updated regularly about my order and received a free little gift as way of being understanding. Very Pleased Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
1st class service in ordering and delivery, you are to be recommended to the highest order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good quick service and item exactly as required
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Telephone help and delivery brilliant,yet to install product. Ross Fairley.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Insight Security online shop was easy to navigate. I ordered and paid by credit card with no trouble. Delivery time was 1 -3 working days and the package was delivered the next day. Good communications. Would definitely order from them again. Anna, Crystal Martin International
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found Paul Leacy very helpful from start to finish in searching out the right product for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the service from Insight. We had ordered anti-climb CCTV collars which were delivered quickly and promptly but found that the measurements we had were incorrect and we needed to exchange them for a much larger diameter. Kirsty and Paul at Insight were able to arrange for an exchange of the collars so that minimal return carriage expense was incurred and that the new collars were delivered extremely quickly, which also saved us hundreds of pounds on hiring a cherry picker at a later date. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As always with Insight, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service the product arrived the next day and was exactly what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A good product that was delivered promptly. The detailed product information on the website was most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
To who ever reads this, i have to say that from the start to finish everything that Insight have advised and suggested has been extremely helpful! excellent product and they also provided all the information you would need to install this yourself (as we have) Chris who i spoke to was also excellent in his advisement and the delivery was very prompt! all in all i would recommend Insight for you security needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Insight Security is rated 4.79 based on 165 reviews