Innes Reid Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 145 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Innes Reid Limited

About Innes Reid Limited: Innes Reid is a leading team of highly trained and qualified independent financial advisers and wealth management experts.

As Chartered Financial Planners, and from our head office in Chester, we have been providing truly independent financial advice and support to both private and corporate clients, since 1999.

Whether it be for funding your personal goals, investment opportunities, planning and saving for your retirement, improving tax efficiency, supporting you through divorce or protecting your family or business, Innes Reid has the expertise and specialist knowledge to cover every aspect of your financial planning journey.

Visit Website

Phone:
01244 347 583

Email:
info@innesreid.co.uk

Location:
Dee HouseHoole Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes Reid Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good advice and explained in simple terms"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"im very happy with service I recieve"
Posted 2 months ago
"Darren crane, was very helpful and explained everything clearly and made it easy for me to make the right decisions"
Posted 2 months ago
"We highly recommend Innes Reid for investments and all financial advice. We feel that we are listened to and our needs and wishes are taken into account therefore providing us with a sense of security. Our personal advisor Craig in particular is always available when we need to discuss any aspect of our investments."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful service"
Posted 2 months ago
"In general very satisfactory"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service provided by Craig Kennedy who takes time to explain the options available and is always available to answer any queries you may have."
Posted 2 months ago
"Darren goes out or his way to give us the best advice. Always easy to contact. Has made our journey into retirement so much easier with our finances! Totally recommend them!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I've worked with Innes Reid for three/four years and they have always advised and provided sound advice on my pensions. Very happy with the service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and courteous. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Daniel provides us with a friendly, supportive and very professional service. We greatly value his contribution to our financial retirement planning."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the reviews, support and advice offered by Daniel"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very informative, professional and friendly."
Posted 3 months ago
"The best company that we have ever been with. Personal, prompt and extremely knowledgable. We would (and do) recommend them to everyone who is looking for financial advice."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lynden has been absolutely fantastic and provides excellent advice and a friendly manner. I couldn't recommend Lynden highly enough."
Posted 3 months ago
"Guided through the procedure of changing pension provider. Service was understanding and thorough and appropriate to my needs. Very satisfied and would recommend to friends."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, good advice, always responsive......I can only retire early because of the advice given by Stephen at Innes Reid on my pensions"
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely professional, pro active, effective and consistent at producing good results. Great guys to work with."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional, friendly And informative. Very pleased with the service."
Posted 3 months ago
Innes Reid Limited is rated 4.93 based on 145 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access