Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 615 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Nikki Kay
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best customer service I’ve ever received and fantastic product! Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish Highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with my purchase. Quality product and faultless customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
They do have a collection of furniture on a high level. We have been looking for "Eames Chairs". We have been informed by a phone call, about the delivery-very personally. The chairs have arrived, a bit earlier then expected (a positive surprise), secure without tags. We will chose Innes again.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service once again.would highly recommend. Thank you Stay safe
Posted 11 months ago
As always five star service from Innes
Posted 11 months ago
Everything turned up as planned and look fantastic! Thanks for everything. Your team have been without fault throughout. It's a pleasure to do business with a company that prides itself in customer experience even in an online/virtual setting. Thank you and good luck for the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Never had better service from anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
The service was exceptional, they contacted me after placing my order to confirm everything and to give me an update on shipping. Then once the item was delivered, they call to confirm that everything was ok, which was a lovely touch. I can highly recommend innes and would definitely use them again.
Posted 11 months ago
I was really impressed with the excellent customer service and personal attention during our online purchase. I do a lot of online shopping and normally I’d just fill out the details and press “buy now” and await delivery. When I ordered from Innes I was called the following day to confirm that my order had been received and to make sure I was happy with delivery arrangements. As I’d never heard of the company before this transaction, the reassuring phone call was very welcome and a lovely human touch to what is usually an impersonal transaction. My package arrived a day earlier than anticipated as well. I would not hesitate to order from Innes again.
Posted 11 months ago
Second time I've ordered from Innes. Very friendly and reliable service. Beautiful product, well packaged and at a great price. Would definitely recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Attentive, professional and courteous. A pleasure to do business with :)
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent communication and follow up. Wish other places had such dedication!
Posted 11 months ago
A+ Good transaction
Posted 11 months ago
Good range, good prices, great service, goods received quickly, all carefully wrapped. Would recommend without hesitation and will be buying again.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Very impressed with extremely good packaging. Would not hesitate to purchase from them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, great experience and an excellent customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, I will order from Innes again. I love my coat hook. Fantastic quality and looks great.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, excellent communication about my order and arrived in perfect condition. Would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time.great communication. I would have no hesitation in recommending Innes. Big thank you. Love my 2 magis puppy's.
Innes 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 615 reviews