Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 615 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Nikki Kay
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service. Received a call to confirm both my order and inform me of delivery. Very happy with my chair too.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and delivery of my order.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic company - customer focused and really helpful Nothing is too much trouble even photographed how to repack a parcel for me!
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic customer services and communication. My print arrived super fast. They checked with me when I wanted it delivered which was really helpful and it was very well packaged. I would definitely buy from Innes again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Great communication from my initial enquiry to the delivery of my light. Would definitely purchase from Innes again.
Posted 9 months ago
Innes is simply brilliant in service and help. Patient, great prices and quick respond.
Posted 9 months ago
A great selection of contemporary furniture at a friendly and knowledgeable independent store. We visited the showroom in Hessle just after lockdown was over. The owners and staff could not have been more helpful. They guided us in our purchase of a wonderful modern but classic table and chairs. Delivery was completed quicker than expected and undertaken in a very professional way. We would not hesitate to recommend. With the internet being awash with fake products, if you can, go and see the beauty and attention to detail of the originals.
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful, excellent communication & goods received well before the expected date
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent communication throughout placing my order with Innes. I was always kept up informed on the expected arrival of my order and it was delivered well packaged. Email replies were within a few hours if not sooner. I was also contacted in regards to another item I was looking for but struggling to find. A very personable online shopping experience and I would use Innes again without a doubt.
Innes 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, quick delivery, good quality product. Thank you very much.
Posted 9 months ago
Delicate item arrived very carefully packaged. Great service
Posted 9 months ago
I recently bought a table from innes. I can't recommend this company enough and I am delighted with the table. The communication was excellent through out and the delivery of the table was efficient and professional.
Posted 10 months ago
Ample selection, responsive and proactive communication. Amazing packaging and quick delivery. A properly lovely experience and will absolutely shop with Innes again!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product, price and customer. Would certainly use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Innes's website is easy to use and I placed my order online in a couple of minutes. Chris followed-up with a courtesy email to check that lead-time was acceptable. I was notified in plenty of time when the goods were ready for delivery and all went smoothly on the day. Highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
Everything went perfectly well! Nice contact!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and although a Relatively small order Super customer service. Superbly packaged too. Many thanks. John
Posted 10 months ago
Good service.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent communication on our purchase. Made it feel like a very personal experience. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
I have no problems with your company. I initially ordered a Panthella light fitting for a Garden Room project currently under construction. I know organisation is difficult at the moment, so I much appreciated a phone call to say this was on order but this would be delayed. Was this OK with me ? Not many suppliers take that trouble. Because of this, I have now ordered some Skagerak furniture for the same project. This was on the advice of, I think, Chris or David who understood what I was trying to find. It would be useful to have a clue when this might be delivered. Keep up the good service.
Posted 10 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 615 reviews