Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 606 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Gavin Howe
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, attentive, delivery on time, this is my 2nd long-distance order and it's been perfect on each occasion.
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice and hight quality product, very nice contact with the sailor, serious company.
Posted 6 months ago
I found this website with lots of lovely things and key designer pieces. My order small and low budget compared to what some must be, however, I was treated as if I was spending high. Excellent personal service, plenty of status notifications including a telephone call and the parcel very well packed up. I’m very pleased with my purchases and would have no hesitation recommending Innes and ordering again. In fact I have my eyes on various things.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service . Quality of frame excellent . Staff extremely helpful . Order was delivered in a timely manner . Thankyou
Innes 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
We had great service from the really friendly people at Innes.
Posted 6 months ago
Everything is just fine
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous service! The team at Innes have been great and gone the extra mile to get me the pieces I wanted. When ever I ask a question, they respond super quickly. I will definitely be checking out their product range regularly and also ask if I wanted something more specific.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
I have no hesitation in recommending Innes. Great choice of designers on made to order items, competitive pricing and reliable communication and delivery. A go to place for modern design.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought 2 Hay lamps from Innes recently. I wish every transaction was as painless and efficient as this. Great communication from start to finish. Couldn't have been better.
Innes 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Appaling customer service !!! I had to wait for over 4 weeks to receive my order for it to be dumped under my door mat on a rainy day , when I expected to receive a text and a time slot for a signed for parcel !!! Representatives play hide and seek with the customer and one of them even had the cheek to pretend to be the manager until busted!!! I eventually managed to get a call from the owner (but again I'm not sure as lying seemed to be common occurence in this company ) who ignored my points and was happy to let out " I don't have time " when talking to a customer !!! The same owner that sent me an email discouraging me to give a bad review of his company. Absolute disgrace , AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE
Posted 7 months ago
I am sorry that you feel compelled to write such a damaging review about us. To clarify matters, you were told prior to placing the order for a set of children’s bed play curtains to be told that it would be approx 4-6 weeks for delivery. You agreed to this as the piece was being ordered in especially for you. It came in 4 weeks. You were emailed just prior to shipping to arrange a convenient day for delivery, and again on the day the item shipped to you. Parcelforce’s records show that you were sent 2x text messages about the delivery and that the parcel was signed for on the day of delivery. You said that you were going to take this up with Parcelforce directly. You claimed that our website was misleading, and so I explained during our conversation that it clearly shows the item comes in 3 pieces and there is a clear photo to show this and the product description clearly gives the dimensions of each piece. We agreed to take the item back for a full refund, as it was not to your expectations. All of your emails have been replied to and three members of staff have spoken to you with respect and in a professional manner, despite your abusive and confrontational tone.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Received a call to confirm both my order and inform me of delivery. Very happy with my chair too.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and delivery of my order.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic company - customer focused and really helpful Nothing is too much trouble even photographed how to repack a parcel for me!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer services and communication. My print arrived super fast. They checked with me when I wanted it delivered which was really helpful and it was very well packaged. I would definitely buy from Innes again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Great communication from my initial enquiry to the delivery of my light. Would definitely purchase from Innes again.
Posted 7 months ago
Innes is simply brilliant in service and help. Patient, great prices and quick respond.
Posted 7 months ago
A great selection of contemporary furniture at a friendly and knowledgeable independent store. We visited the showroom in Hessle just after lockdown was over. The owners and staff could not have been more helpful. They guided us in our purchase of a wonderful modern but classic table and chairs. Delivery was completed quicker than expected and undertaken in a very professional way. We would not hesitate to recommend. With the internet being awash with fake products, if you can, go and see the beauty and attention to detail of the originals.
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful, excellent communication & goods received well before the expected date
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communication throughout placing my order with Innes. I was always kept up informed on the expected arrival of my order and it was delivered well packaged. Email replies were within a few hours if not sooner. I was also contacted in regards to another item I was looking for but struggling to find. A very personable online shopping experience and I would use Innes again without a doubt.
Innes 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 606 reviews