Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 613 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Nikki Kay
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had an excellent experience using Innes to purchase a set of Hays Mags sofa modules. Innes arranged for a number of fabric samples to be sent out to me, and arranged for the sofas to be delivered to my door. I would highly recommend Innes to others.
Posted 3 months ago
We recently purchased an office chair from Innes and experienced a fantastic client focussed service.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service from the team at Innes. With my Vitra purchase a made to order item and a lead time 6 - 8 weeks they were in contact via phone and email, keeping me up to date on the progress and expected delivery times. Delivered item was really well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Great little shop with excellent client service! I was also very pleased with the items I have received.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, really felt like a customer rather than just another transaction.
Posted 3 months ago
My Eames bird arrived a day earlier than expected, It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition complete with authentication. This firm is very reliable... in these days of scams this is a good commendation! I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication from the start. Item was packaged incredibly well far better than your average delivery. Would use again and recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing selection of designer items at great prices. A established UK family business. Personal and sincere service. Managed expectations, and my gorgeous purchase arrived very well protected and packed. It took me 30 minutes to unpack it. Perfect condition. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, good communication, items delivered on the day stated. I’m very pleased with my purchases and I shall be happy to shop with Innes again.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, they kept in touch throughout, from ordering to delivery. I would recommend them 100%.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the excellent customer care, and very satisfied with the String System desk when it arrived.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good price. Quick delivery and very personal service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products at great prices and great customer service! Many thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Innes Gallery gave me excellent service when purchasing a BTC lamp. Through their sale I secured a discount on my online order. I received a confirmatory phone call after placing the order, which was valued.I was then given an estimated delivery date as the product is made to order. The order was delayed in dispatch from BTC but I received a quick reply to my email enquiry to Innes Gallery who were able to ascertain the delivery status. Very pleased with the lamp and with my customer experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service and beautiful objects (I bought some iittala cutlery)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication which was highly valued in these uncertain times.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought six Knoll tulip chairs from Innes. They gave me a really good price and were very helpful, efficient and pleasant to deal with. I would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Great items, regular communication regarding order and arrived as expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and excellent service. Took particular care to make delivery convenient for me. I am very pleased with my purchases which are exactly as described on the website.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered ahead of time and in excellent condition. Innes kept us well-informed throughout the entire process
Posted 4 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 613 reviews