Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 614 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Nikki Kay
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. They always call the day after you place the order to thank you, then they confirm a delivery date. It's a seamless end to end service. I'd love to see them update their website to reflect their excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great advice & great service!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a very competitively priced Hay office chair from Innes. I have been impressed by their outstanding customer service, accurate lead times (no mean feat at present) and good communication throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service Lovely table
Posted 2 months ago
Attentive staff. Good prices and range of products. Kept me informed of the progress of my order. Very pleased.
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I have made 4 purchases from Innes since the end of Lockdown 1 and I have been extremely happy each time. Their prices are competitive and I think their service stands them apart from the crowd. Innes will continue to be my ‘go to’ shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent seller. The item arrived neatly packaged the day I was told it would arrive.
Posted 2 months ago
Attentive and efficient service. Kept in the loop about delivery and well packaged and safe goods sent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website and my order was easy. Just taken delivery and delighted with my Vitra doll.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased Eames DSR at a very good price which were delivered in time. Great communication and updates from customer service at Innes. I’m very happy with my purchase and will definitely return for my next purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
It was a good process and it was helpful that David had the same sofa at home and knew exactly how many cushions for example. He was also able to provide objective information about the level of comfort. I hadn't realised that B&B Italia sold rugs.
Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021 Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021 Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Super service really
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely BRILLIANT customer service, and product well packed. Will certainly shop with them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication throughout the order. Goods arrived as expected. Would buy from Innes again.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb 5 Star Service from start to finish including outstanding customer service. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Isamu Noguchi Coffee Table: I have always wanted one of these iconic tables and was delighted with the price offered on the Innes website. Chris phoned me shortly after placing the order online to discuss the delivery. Due to Covid restrictions and Christmas, delivery would be slightly longer but the wait was worth it. Innes kept me informed and the delivery company they used were great. The palleting of the table was superb, totally protected, the packaging was a work of art. I would happily order from Innes again, they offer a superb service.
Innes 5 star review on 5th March 2021 Innes 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Great communication every step of the way.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased an Vitra hang it all coat rack - great choice of colours and much cheaper than other stockists. Really good and very personal service - 2 calls confirming receipt of order and delivery turnaround / rack out for delivery. Also follow-up email checking product had arrived safely - will definitely shop with Innes again.
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best interior shops about Fantastic service and all original products at very competitive prices .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service throughout
Posted 3 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 614 reviews