Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 606 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Gavin Howe
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website and my order was easy. Just taken delivery and delighted with my Vitra doll.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Eames DSR at a very good price which were delivered in time. Great communication and updates from customer service at Innes. I’m very happy with my purchase and will definitely return for my next purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
It was a good process and it was helpful that David had the same sofa at home and knew exactly how many cushions for example. He was also able to provide objective information about the level of comfort. I hadn't realised that B&B Italia sold rugs.
Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021 Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021 Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Super service really
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely BRILLIANT customer service, and product well packed. Will certainly shop with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication throughout the order. Goods arrived as expected. Would buy from Innes again.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb 5 Star Service from start to finish including outstanding customer service. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Isamu Noguchi Coffee Table: I have always wanted one of these iconic tables and was delighted with the price offered on the Innes website. Chris phoned me shortly after placing the order online to discuss the delivery. Due to Covid restrictions and Christmas, delivery would be slightly longer but the wait was worth it. Innes kept me informed and the delivery company they used were great. The palleting of the table was superb, totally protected, the packaging was a work of art. I would happily order from Innes again, they offer a superb service.
Innes 5 star review on 5th March 2021 Innes 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Great communication every step of the way.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased an Vitra hang it all coat rack - great choice of colours and much cheaper than other stockists. Really good and very personal service - 2 calls confirming receipt of order and delivery turnaround / rack out for delivery. Also follow-up email checking product had arrived safely - will definitely shop with Innes again.
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best interior shops about Fantastic service and all original products at very competitive prices .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault Innes at all. Great communication and service. Bought two Fritz Hansen poufs which we are delighted with. Will definitely shop here again. Terry
Posted 2 months ago
I had an excellent experience using Innes to purchase a set of Hays Mags sofa modules. Innes arranged for a number of fabric samples to be sent out to me, and arranged for the sofas to be delivered to my door. I would highly recommend Innes to others.
Posted 2 months ago
We recently purchased an office chair from Innes and experienced a fantastic client focussed service.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service from the team at Innes. With my Vitra purchase a made to order item and a lead time 6 - 8 weeks they were in contact via phone and email, keeping me up to date on the progress and expected delivery times. Delivered item was really well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Great little shop with excellent client service! I was also very pleased with the items I have received.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, really felt like a customer rather than just another transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
My Eames bird arrived a day earlier than expected, It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition complete with authentication. This firm is very reliable... in these days of scams this is a good commendation! I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication from the start. Item was packaged incredibly well far better than your average delivery. Would use again and recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 606 reviews