Gear Geek Reviews

4.88 Rating 12,153 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Gear Geek Reviews | 23rd November 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 21st November 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 14th June 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 31st May 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 28th May 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 23rd May 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 21st May 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
gift for grandaughter, she loves them said work really well.
Posted 12 minutes ago
great service, & great product 👍
Posted 19 hours ago
Good promt service
Posted 1 day ago
Recommended
Posted 1 day ago
I bought these for my 11 year old granddaughter, she has been on about them for weeks. She has been so pleased with them, and they so so easy to connect.
They came pretty quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
They arrived early!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
I was very impressed with my aerial i now have a perfect picture on my tv in my bedroom
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery but the Item didn’t work and was 5 x more expensive than other places
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Marcus,

Thanks for stopping by Gear Geek. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Thanks,

Rachael
Posted 2 days ago
Couldn’t get me what I needed, but staff friendly

Jack
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service and Communication!
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Very good product with an excellent delivery service
Posted 2 days ago
It doesn’t work
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Helen,

Thanks for stopping by Gear Geek. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Thanks

Rachael
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly work well and last well with loads more ink than costly original cartridges.
Posted 2 days ago
good product, was happy with product and services
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was great the headphones arrived within a few days and initially they seemed great (although annoying to get used to the touch settings) HOWEVER I charged them up for the first time and the right one stopped working! I had them a month, used once or twice so definitely not worth the money personally
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Natalie,

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and we can help to resolve this for you.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 6 days ago
Look very good and so far, are doing just what they are supposed to do. Easy to use even for a tech illiterate like me. Very good price for a nice piece of tech

All in all very happy x
Posted 1 week ago
I brought these for my wife when she goes walking. It took a bit of time getting use to them but all sorted now the service from yourselves was great and great delivery time and kept in formed frequently great stuff. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery didn't take too long but product itself was poorly made
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Imaan,

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and i can help resolve this issue.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.88 based on 12,153 reviews