Gear Geek Reviews

4.87 Rating 12,418 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
This has been bought as a Christmas present for my 6 year old son. It won't be assembled til few days before Christmas so hopefully have no issues or missing parts. Very fast delivery and good dealing with company kept me upto date with where the order was upto
Posted 12 hours ago
Fab communication super fast delivery
Posted 12 hours ago
Really pleased. Good product at a good price. Would buy from again.
Posted 21 hours ago
Adaptor not working with my phone
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Teodora,

Thanks for stopping by Gear Geek.

I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 18 hours ago
Aerial working well
Posted 1 day ago
bought 2 pairs of Bluetooth headphones. only ment to buy 1 pair. (typo error 😂) but i was impressed with them so kept the other pair for my son. Look I'd rather buy 10 pairs of these than pay all the prices of mainstream manufacturers. In my opinion good price for what they are.
Posted 2 days ago
good quick postage.
Posted 2 days ago
Already is not workin but in mint condition, honestly a waste of money
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Johnathon,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear you are not happy with your item. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 2 days ago
My niece loved them! They work well, good quality. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
1st time user & will use again if i have a product need. prompt, well packed - completely no fuss. well done.
Posted 2 days ago
No probs good experience all around would use again probably.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick to send it and all nice and easy and good and stuff thanks for asking
Posted 3 days ago
Great piece of kit.
Posted 3 days ago
For the price it’s great, I like to have smoothies with frozen fruit added but I wouldn’t recommend as it’s not powerful enough so the machine stops and restarts, it’s fine with fruit that isn’t frozen though :) really good device
Posted 4 days ago
Good company
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and product as described, would buy from this company again
Posted 5 days ago
.please see review below for smart 5 watch
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for your review. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will assist you further. Kind Regards, Rachael
Posted 4 days ago
Popsuł się po 1 razie...
Posted 5 days ago
Cheap looking and feeling
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andrea,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear you are not entirely happy with your item.

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered when said
Posted 5 days ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.87 based on 12,418 reviews