Gear Geek Reviews

4.87 Rating 12,402 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Good service offered
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Brought a pair of Bluetooth in ear headphones everything was fine except the size of the headphones I have small ears and they wouldn't fit, I gave them to some one who could make better use of them. Would have given 5 stars had the earphones fit but as I didn't really waste my money i gave 3 stars. the person using them has rated them 5 stars
Posted 5 days ago
The Headphones run out of charge very quickly (mine last a few hours). Other than that no problems so far. Sound is a bit quiet sometimes but I can deal with that
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carenza, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product. If you would like to speak with our returns team regarding the battery issue please follow the link below. https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/ Kind Regards, Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
Kept all promises
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve had no direct contact with them. I purchased the ear pods online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
3 out of 5 because review is compulsory
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the cables they were ok just not the ones I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry for this inconvenience, please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and cheap prices
Posted 1 month ago
It’s Alright
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Olamide,

Thank you for your review.

I have checked your order and i can see you have only ordered the Gear Geek earbuds pod 2. If you would like to place an additional order for the case please call us on 01134676762 and one of our agents will be happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
Nice EarPods they fit well however the sound it very tinny which is a shame. I have tried playing with settings on my phone but made difference.
Posted 1 month ago
Product good but did not realise it did not come with a data storage card so had to buy separately
Posted 1 month ago
Great service received and delivery on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly the cable did not work for my Bose iPod. Dock.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison,

Thank you for your review.

Please see below as stated on the product page here: https://www.geargeek.co.uk/Apple-Lightning-to-30-Pin-Adaptor

Please note the device is designed to transfer data not to stream audio.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
.............
Posted 1 month ago
Only ever ordered one item , delivered in good packaging
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Found it difficult to set up
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,

I am very sorry to hear you are finding this watch difficult to set up.

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and we will be happy to assist you with any issue you maybe having with this item.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t get me what I needed, but staff friendly

Jack
Posted 3 months ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.87 based on 12,402 reviews