Gear Geek Reviews

4.91 Rating 11,615 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Overal a good reliable delivery service from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ok, buttons a bit sticky.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julie,

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you with your item.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 3 weeks ago
hhhbjbjbbbbjb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service by company. Description for item overrated though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bradley,

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk if you need further assistance with your item.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Don't have much experience with them unfortunately, just the one product I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can only score as I have due to them being a present for my granddaughters Christmas and therefore haven't been used. They arrived on time and in good condition, they look amazing and if the sound quality is as good as they look then I'll be a very happy grandfather over the Christmas period.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ok service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good size but for a few days I struggled to connect with my phone and when I finally did only 1 ear piece connected. I looked through the comments and tried everything people have recommended but nothing has worked so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Evening Jasmin,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear you seem to be having issues with your item. Please contact us at info@geargeek.co.uk for further assistance regarding the pairing of your item and one of our team will be happy to help.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 3 months ago
OK. Ink is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OK, goods arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'd rather not but have no choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Charlotte,

Thank you for your review.

I have searched through our help desk and i can see there has been no correspondence regarding this issue.

Please follow this link https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/ to open a returns request and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 3 months ago
The product was okay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good earphones but the right hand side earphone is louder in volume then the left hand side earphone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good. Pity about the product it no longer works q9 fitness watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Angie,

Thank you for your review.

I have searched through our customer service help desk and i can see there has been no correspondence regarding this issue.

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Alternatively, you can follow this link https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/ to open a returns request.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately 1 of the earbuds has stopped working can you advise me what to do about this
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Catherine,

I am very sorry to hear that your item has stopped working.

Please send us an email at info@geargeek.co.uk and one of our team will be able to assist you.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Fairly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quick despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery but item doesn’t work at all used in different TVs in 3 different rooms and nothing at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mike,

I am very sorry you are not happy with your item. I have checked through our helpdesk and i can see there is no correspondence regarding this issue.

Please contact us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be more than happy to assist you.

Alternatively, you can follow this link https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/ to open a returns request.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived in good time and were a great product, however the charging case no longer charges the bids unless plugged into a power source
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry you are not happy with your item. I have checked through our helpdesk and i can see there is no correspondence regarding this issue.

Please contact us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be more than happy to assist you.

Alternatively, you can follow this link https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/ to open a returns request.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Not too happy with this screen protector. It didn't stick properly and had to get one from carphone warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Zara,

Thank you for your review.

I can see from your linked review that you are not happy with your item 😢

Please contact us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be more than happy to assist you.

Kind Regards
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 5 months ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.91 based on 11,615 reviews