Gear Geek Reviews

4.91 Rating 11,592 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Very good product at great price.
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with purchase and quick delivery
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Fast efficient informative servicce
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing Service. I will definitely use Inks Direct again in the future when I need more toner for my printer.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good ear pods, great sound, bought another pair as first ones were so good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, in time for Christmas even though it was only a couple of days to go. Many thanks. The gift was well-received as well
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good and fast service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, solid stuff, at competitive price, delivered quickly!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was great thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an Apple smart watch it looks amazing for a fraction of the price it's a Christmas present I will up date now it is received but good efficient service from the company
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service and the product were outstanding. Thank you. Dick B
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Watch as described good value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ear Pods are exactly like Apple ear pods not with the expensive price tag, very well made, sound quality brilliant so glad I found this site would defo order again as ordering was quick and easy and quick delivery!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The earphones that I ordered were appalling. Whilst using them on a phone call they would make high pitched screeching noises on the other end of the call. And within a week of having them, one earphone stopped working, and so did the microphone. Not impressed at all
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daisy

I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product. I have searched through our help desk and i can see there has been no correspondence regarding this issue.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Quick.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great product. Very happy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, good price, good service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.91 based on 11,592 reviews