Gear Geek Reviews

4.87 Rating 12,402 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Very good product at great price.
Posted 1 year ago
The purchase I made was not worth it at all.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing seller highly recommended
Gear Geek 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Great website easy to navigate and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality, excellent speedy service.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered phone chargers. Brilliant, delivered exactly what I ordered in really good time
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased.. Fit well.. Sound is great and so easy to connect and use. Love the remote charging station too. Tried all the settings though and Justin Bieber still sounds awful
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with my purchase and great service from Geargeek 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and price my product arrived quickly also
Posted 8 months ago
Good, solid stuff, at competitive price, delivered quickly!
Posted 9 months ago
Bought an Apple smart watch it looks amazing for a fraction of the price it's a Christmas present I will up date now it is received but good efficient service from the company
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with purchase and quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Fast efficient informative servicce
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Service. I will definitely use Inks Direct again in the future when I need more toner for my printer.
Posted 1 year ago
They worked for the first week but now I am having some difficulties getting them to connect with my phone. They headphones dont flash when they come out the box, I've tried charging them but the light on the charger doesn't come up either so they just arent working anymore
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, great value and excellent delivery time thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept all promises
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cartridge proved very good BUT there was a plug that said "remove" but after spilling toner I noticed the label was torn so I think the missing bit would have said "do not".
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.87 based on 12,402 reviews