Gear Geek Reviews

4.87 Rating 12,402 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Earpods work great and they came in about 3 days.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product especially for the price point
Would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service, good value - a contact we will keep.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wasting time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Omar,

I am very sorry to hear you are not happy.

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 4 weeks ago
After placing the order, usb-c to lightning connectors x4, I received very good communication from the company advising status of the order. The items arrived within a few days, faster than expected and I was very pleased with the quality. All items worked correctly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Got the cables they were ok just not the ones I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry for this inconvenience, please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
not applicable to me
Posted 1 month ago
Good I am very please that this pair are bigger then the previous pair as thei able to fit in my ear better
Posted 1 month ago
Earphones delivered quickly and good instructions and easy to use. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my ear buds. It makes me laugh when I hear a voice in Chinese (probably the equivalent of the sort of American voice in my Bose ear phones saying “battery 100%” . But for 15 quid who cares?
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
While the adaptor fits both my ipod and LogiTech iDock, it doesn't work. No sound whatsoever
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your email.

Please see below as stated on the product page here: https://www.geargeek.co.uk/Apple-Lightning-to-30-Pin-Adaptor

Please note the device is designed to transfer data not to stream audio.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards
Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and cheap prices
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive price for Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, toner cartridge fits perfectly and lasts ages.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s Alright
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Olamide,

Thank you for your review.

I have checked your order and i can see you have only ordered the Gear Geek earbuds pod 2. If you would like to place an additional order for the case please call us on 01134676762 and one of our agents will be happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.87 based on 12,402 reviews