Gear Geek Reviews

4.91 Rating 11,611 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Nothing to say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and affordable too. I'll be back again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and great service from GearGeek keeping you informed of the order tracking and delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hhhbjbjbbbbjb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No issues fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering the correct Toner cartridge for my hp LaserJet 1320 was very simple. It arrived quickly and was straightforward to install. I have been using it since fitting with no problems. I would recommend Inks Direct to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't tried them out yet,but my grand daughter give them full Mark's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Package came quickly and website was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service by company. Description for item overrated though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bradley,

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk if you need further assistance with your item.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Item took 5 days to arrive,perhaps at busy times another carrier should perhaps be considered ie Hermes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a Christmas gift so unsure of them at the moment Delivery and update on delivery very good,service was also very good hopefully the product is as good as the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery too...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick order process and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The adapter I ordered doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Not received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanna,

Thank you for your review.

I have checked your tracking information and this states your item was delivered on 11/12/19.

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just right thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.91 based on 11,611 reviews