Gear Geek Reviews

4.87 Rating 12,434 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Never got my order number, no service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maria,

Thank you for your review.

I do apologise for this inconvenience, please contact us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team can confirm your order number once you have provided a few details for security.

We can then help you with the return of your item.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Headphones run out of charge very quickly (mine last a few hours). Other than that no problems so far. Sound is a bit quiet sometimes but I can deal with that
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carenza, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product. If you would like to speak with our returns team regarding the battery issue please follow the link below. https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/ Kind Regards, Rachael
Posted 2 weeks ago
The adapter works well. Searched extensively for one. Gear Geek came up with the solution.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and quality for the price and quick delivery would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
This earbuds are not the best. Not only do they not hold charge for very long, the sound always comes out of only one earbud even after constantly disconnecting and reconnecting the whole thing. They are unreliable and have not worked for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mariella,

Thanks for stopping by Gear Geek. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 2 weeks ago
good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed cable for my new a7 Audi wanted £30 got it here for £4 and works great
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought these earbuds as an alternative the very expensive brands and I couldn’t be happier, great sound very comfortable and easy to use . I would urge anyone to give them a go.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never used Inks Direct but this review was mandatory in order to be able to review another product I bought.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent product, extremely easy to position and set up, combined with fast delivery. All in all thoroughly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great value and excellent delivery time thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kept all promises
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and in good condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly, great for what I want.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order was on time and fast as I recall - just ordered a bad product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
i purchased Ear buds pro at 34.99 sadly they do not connect very well to my samsung galaxy J3 approx 4 years old whilst playing music it constantly keeps cutting out . tried to ask for help and today received a rather ridiculous unhelpful reply so i assume you are not really very interested once a customer has paid their money i am just glad it was only 34.99 wasted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maddy,

Thank you for your review.

I have checked our help desk and i can see a member of our team has assisted you with your order and all the returns information has been provided.

I do apologise for any inconvenience.

Kind Regards.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with. Items do exactly what they say in the description. Fast postage and a helpful team on hand should there be any issues. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.87 based on 12,434 reviews