Gear Geek Reviews

4.87 Rating 12,402 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Kept all promises
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time and in good condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly, great for what I want.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was on time and fast as I recall - just ordered a bad product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i purchased Ear buds pro at 34.99 sadly they do not connect very well to my samsung galaxy J3 approx 4 years old whilst playing music it constantly keeps cutting out . tried to ask for help and today received a rather ridiculous unhelpful reply so i assume you are not really very interested once a customer has paid their money i am just glad it was only 34.99 wasted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maddy,

Thank you for your review.

I have checked our help desk and i can see a member of our team has assisted you with your order and all the returns information has been provided.

I do apologise for any inconvenience.

Kind Regards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with. Items do exactly what they say in the description. Fast postage and a helpful team on hand should there be any issues. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No reason to call in or email and had quick delivery so I’m happy. My only concern is battery life of the watch but for what I paid and the smoothness of the operating system I can’t complain, It does what it needs to without issue so if I have to charge it every night I can live with that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item arrived late And not as described. Waiting for someone to contact me And refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Arkadiusz,

I am very sorry to hear you are not happy with your order.

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk, if you have already contacted us a member of our customer service team will be in contact when they are back in the office on Monday morning.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great price highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service granddaughter very pleased with ear pods great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and a great price. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company
Posted 2 weeks ago
pleased with my 1st purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing seller highly recommended
Gear Geek 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the product one day and the next day it was delivered.
Well packaged but left on my doorstep by the courier because I was out.
The product does what I want it to do.
I will use GEARGEEK again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,i wear you product just few times and the next what i didt it was to buy a different ear pods.My ears still in pain from your product.Never will buy anithing from you.Thanks and good luck.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vesko,

Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good price, no problems. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.87 based on 12,402 reviews