Gear Geek Reviews

4.90 Rating 11,668 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Fast delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, in time for Christmas even though it was only a couple of days to go. Many thanks. The gift was well-received as well
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and fast service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good, solid stuff, at competitive price, delivered quickly!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was great thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service and the product were outstanding. Thank you. Dick B
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Watch as described good value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ear Pods are exactly like Apple ear pods not with the expensive price tag, very well made, sound quality brilliant so glad I found this site would defo order again as ordering was quick and easy and quick delivery!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The earphones that I ordered were appalling. Whilst using them on a phone call they would make high pitched screeching noises on the other end of the call. And within a week of having them, one earphone stopped working, and so did the microphone. Not impressed at all
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daisy

I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product. I have searched through our help desk and i can see there has been no correspondence regarding this issue.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great. Quick.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, great product. Very happy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good price, good service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As described
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not very loud
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
arrived promptly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered many items and every time delivery is on point. And the item have been exactly as suggested, I would recommend completely, Thank you for being true to word 😀
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices, products that work and quick delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick delivery Q9 watch is amazing- does exactly what it says on the description
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.90 based on 11,668 reviews