Gear Geek Reviews

4.87 Rating 12,346 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Gear Geek Reviews | 23rd November 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 21st November 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 14th June 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 31st May 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 28th May 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 23rd May 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Gear Geek Reviews | 21st May 2019
geargeekuk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing seller highly recommended
Posted 4 hours ago
I ordered the product one day and the next day it was delivered.
Well packaged but left on my doorstep by the courier because I was out.
The product does what I want it to do.
I will use GEARGEEK again.
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi,i wear you product just few times and the next what i didt it was to buy a different ear pods.My ears still in pain from your product.Never will buy anithing from you.Thanks and good luck.
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Vesko,

Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, good price, no problems. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
I'm very happy
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve had no direct contact with them. I purchased the ear pods online.
Posted 2 days ago
The cartridge proved very good BUT there was a plug that said "remove" but after spilling toner I noticed the label was torn so I think the missing bit would have said "do not".
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered for a birthday gift and he loved it
Posted 6 days ago
The handling of my order was fast and efficient. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Don’t work very well. The right earbud has no sound, and the left isn’t loud at all. It cuts out too, so I can’t listen to music. Wouldn’t recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Poppy,

Thanks for stopping by Gear Geek. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards
Rachael
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery, thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
I am really impressed with the quality of these air pods
Posted 6 days ago
3 out of 5 because review is compulsory
Posted 6 days ago
They were good
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service advisors are just fabulous. Always kind, patient and helpful, they do everything possible to help you get printing again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service with a quick delivery Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
The Samsung fast charger works extremely well and we've not had problems with it overheating as seems to plague others.
Posted 1 week ago
Order came in double quick time. Product works very well, I am very pleased with GearGeek.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellet service
Posted 1 week ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.87 based on 12,346 reviews