Gear Geek Reviews

4.90 Rating 11,764 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
I have used my EarPods for running every day since they arrived and they are fab and a clear as anything...highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Prompt and efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Good online shop
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I don’t know what inks direct is?
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Quick dispatch from point of order. Kept me updated all the way through. Great service. No issues ordering from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and please with the product, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good value good quality
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Haven’t managed to even get these to work. After having Apple AirPods which I lost I thought I’d give these a go.. what a waste of money ☹️ Can only get one to work no matter what I do/try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Christy,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear you are not happy with your item.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 2 days ago
It doesn’t work , from any of my Apple devices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kate,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear you are not happy with your item.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Product as described and delivered within a reasonable timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As described, good product, good price, good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery, very easy to purchase from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product in use now
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great earbuds, good sound and range. I was surprised at the battery range as it lasts quite long. it does get a bit uncomfortable to wear after a long time but I just take them out for a few mins and its fine after that. I have small ears so the fit for me is really good. Overall really happy with this purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
reasonably priced replacements, sent out quickly, well packaged etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.90 based on 11,764 reviews