Inks Direct Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,306 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Inks Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very quick to respond to emails. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Easy to order, fast and efficient service and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"arrived on time, very reasonably priced and appear to work well."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Just what I wanted. Good quality and value and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"After an initial problem with my address, inks direct dealt with it quickly and professionally. I will use inks direct again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm delighted with my ink cartridges. Well packaged and good colour . Will buy again. Have recommended you to a friend of mine too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"accurate description, list of compatible printers was extremely helpful prompt delivery within 3 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item dispatched and delivered promptly, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Honestly the best thing ever and a reasonable price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Inks direct were easy to use and kept me updated via email until I received my item, I would recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"quick delivery. easy to order. Have not tried cartridges yet so that will be the proof."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent company to deal with - no problems at all and will certainly use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"works well many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All good very good service well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product and services are first class, loaded with no problems , up and running in less than 10 seconds, the price , well can not fault it. You are now on my favorites, will come back for sure. Thank you. With the above you have no competition. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Goods as described, excellent service. Goods arrived quickly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service cost effective and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Inks Direct is rated 4.95 based on 10,306 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This