Gear Geek Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,547 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Great service at a great price
Posted 1 hour ago
Never used gear geek before but it Won’t be the last time everything was spot on goods ordered delivery time all very good thank you fear geek
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service. I canbrecommend Gear Geek.
Posted 19 hours ago
Good website offering good value products.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website and choice of products with very competitive pricing with some great offers to be had.
Posted 1 day ago
I needed a vita cable as soon as possible, looked everywhere and found Gear Geek. They were cheaper and extremely quick with the delivery. Would highly recommend and definitely going to use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
All great. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic
Posted 2 days ago
Product sold was not as advertised! Very annoying!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear you are not happy with your item. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery. My son is very happy with his earpods.
Posted 2 days ago
it's always a risk when you buy a non-Apple product for your Mac device, but this HDMI adapter worked perfectly as described. Significantly cheaper than Apple too. Product arrived as promised.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with quick efficient delivery
Posted 2 days ago
It took some time to deliver the cartridge. However, I am satisfied with the item. First of all, it was well packed. Secondly, the instructions for installing the cartridge were clear. The quality of printing was excellent. The printer and the software have not reported any issue with cartridge (if it is not original). I do not how many pages I will print with this cartridge, but I am happy with the good.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve not received my order
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your review.

I have checked your order and this states delivered on 19/11/20 at 12:16pm.

Please contact us at info@geargeek.co.uk and we can assist you further.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 3 days ago
I never received the ear phone’s!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jess,

We have some information in regards to your delivery.

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and we can provide further details.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and quick delivery. Haven't tried to product yet as a present for Christmas.
Posted 3 days ago
I was looked for a cheap case as I am changing my phone soon, this is how I came across the site. It got a great price and the item was delivered in the time frame stated. I never have to contact the company so not sure about the service, but they did keep me informed during order process as the packed and dispatched the item.
Posted 3 days ago
C type iPhone cable does a great job with my fast charger
Posted 4 days ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.86 based on 12,547 reviews