IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.88 Rating 203 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
As a new customer I was very impressed with service from ingredients for cooks. Everything ordered was received in the quoted time . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! Items were exactly what we wanted, and they arrived early!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products and customer care. All packaged well for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helfull people answer questions promtley and the products are first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thrilled with product! Amazing customer service! Even delivered ahead of schedule!!! Will be back!!! Thank you so much and already recommended to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, all items are as described Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery took a while due to covid19 but it turned up exactly when they said it would, would definitely recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
once i had sussed the website everything was very easy contact with office was more than helpful despatch and delivery information was excellent items arrived a day early excellent service and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our ingredients arrived exactly as promised and were excellent quality. WOuld definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy transaction, items were really well packaged and courier delivery man was great. Fantastic so much so I’ve ordered again. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service delivered well before the predicted date at my request. Great product too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In these difficult times, I managed to stock up on the essentials although there was a wait time for delivery (fully expected and understandable in the circumstances). Be prepared to order in bulk!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really Great service, really great products, really great company. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear, reliable - communicative. Really impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and items arrived when expected and packed very well. Thanks so much, I have flour again so I can continue to bake my sourdough loaves! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues at all. Delivery driver wonderful. Good prices 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to use. Really good delivery information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and great products...in view of Covid 19 there customer service and delivery times were unbelievable...totally fantastic company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service! Everything well packaged, in date and speedy delivery with tracking provided once products are despatched. Will definitely continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.88 based on 203 reviews