IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.9 Rating 206 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
4.9
Based on 206 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Ingredients were excellent. Availability was perfect. Customer service when one of my deliveries was delayed, due to delivery company, was ABSOLUTELY great! Can't fault IngredientsforCooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and very reasonable prices. Very much appreciated in this difficult time, so thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of clear information on the website. Ingredients for Cooks seemed to be the only remaining place in the country to be able to supply flour. The delivery arrived exactly when we were told it would. Really excellent service all round and we can highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a new customer I was very impressed with service from ingredients for cooks. Everything ordered was received in the quoted time . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! Items were exactly what we wanted, and they arrived early!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good products and customer care. All packaged well for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helfull people answer questions promtley and the products are first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thrilled with product! Amazing customer service! Even delivered ahead of schedule!!! Will be back!!! Thank you so much and already recommended to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, all items are as described Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery took a while due to covid19 but it turned up exactly when they said it would, would definitely recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
once i had sussed the website everything was very easy contact with office was more than helpful despatch and delivery information was excellent items arrived a day early excellent service and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our ingredients arrived exactly as promised and were excellent quality. WOuld definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy transaction, items were really well packaged and courier delivery man was great. Fantastic so much so I’ve ordered again. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service delivered well before the predicted date at my request. Great product too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In these difficult times, I managed to stock up on the essentials although there was a wait time for delivery (fully expected and understandable in the circumstances). Be prepared to order in bulk!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really Great service, really great products, really great company. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear, reliable - communicative. Really impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and items arrived when expected and packed very well. Thanks so much, I have flour again so I can continue to bake my sourdough loaves! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No issues at all. Delivery driver wonderful. Good prices 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to use. Really good delivery information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.9 based on 206 reviews