IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.88 Rating 203 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Excellent selection of items Delivered on time Would highly recommend and will use again Very easy to use ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the flour Arrived when they said it would. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic efficient service! My delivery arrived ahead of expected date (hooray) and was exactly what I needed. I'm very happy and the flour I received is delicious. Thank you friends at Ingredients for Cooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and delivery ahead of schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Arrived on time. Bread flour made the best bread we've made in a long time. Yeast worked well. Will use again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and arrived earlier than expected. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my delivery which arrived on the specified date well packed and of excellent quality. I have recommended the company to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Delivery as advised, very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted to have discovered Ingredients for Cooks online. Great range of products, good quality, and very efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was delivered on the date specified & I was notified when the item was being despatched I will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and pleased with products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bread flour ordered during national shortage. I was offered the next available date for delivery of 32 k of flour which albeit about 4 weeks from time of order was delivered exactly as promised. Great service and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products. Extortionate delivery fees but kind of par for the course at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, great products and arrived when they said it would. My first experience of IngredientsforCooks has been great and I hope to remain a long term customer. Thanks you to everyone working so hard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good to have found you in these difficult times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. Well Packaged dairy products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IngredientsforCooks is a blooming marvel. We had identified them in January when discussing increasing our home breadmaking activity. The impact of self isolation in response to Corinavirus has changed our requirements but IngredientsforCooks has proved to be an excellent supplier of high quality items. Delivery is reliable and packaging is faultless. We recommend them enthusiastically.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ingredients were excellent. Availability was perfect. Customer service when one of my deliveries was delayed, due to delivery company, was ABSOLUTELY great! Can't fault IngredientsforCooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very reasonable prices. Very much appreciated in this difficult time, so thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of clear information on the website. Ingredients for Cooks seemed to be the only remaining place in the country to be able to supply flour. The delivery arrived exactly when we were told it would. Really excellent service all round and we can highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.88 based on 203 reviews