IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.9 Rating 206 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
4.9
Based on 206 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Hurrah for supplies of Camp coffee and Atora at sensible prices - scarce as hen's teeth hereabouts. Fast delivery, very nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Couldnt have been better- stuff arrived very fast and in lovely condition, good price, nice organic packing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service that Ingredients for Cooks gave was excellent and their prices were very competitive. I have only tried their dried apricots so far which were first class. Their on-line system ran very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well thought out website and easy to use, I found my ingredients quickly, delivered - as anticipated Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wide range of products to choose from. Well priced. Easy to navigate website. Excellent customer service, dealt with query straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good communication, easy to navigate website, and the delivery service was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent from start to finish. An item was out of stock, customer service phoned to arrange an alternative, which is so much better than just not receiving the item. Delivery perfect. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service for all the things that are difficult to find everywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied from Ingredients for cooks, from the beginning of the order to the arrangement for delivery and informed of the date and time from the delivery company. Delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly service, prompt delivery with great products. Very happy with all my purchases, particularly the Marriages flour, which keeps my sourdough starter happy! Would happily recommend Ingredients for Cooks to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from first order through to delivery. Kept informed of progress of delivery. Products are excellent quality and good value for money and will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service during the lockdown, and looks like they have added more delivery slots, so those big bags of flour get here quicker. I plan to keep using them even after lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the tin is excellent, however the size given on the wrapping was different to that that I ordered. Need to be careful if you want exact measurements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your order didn't contain any tins so we will be in touch with you to clarify the problem. Kind regards The IFC Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with items purchased, would certainly buy from your firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Delivered on the date advised. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased. Great selection and hassle free delivery. Also very impressed with the recyclable wool packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products, reliable and good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! A godsend in these days of empty flour and yeast shelves!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products. Delivery date was in 3 weeks time due to Covid 19 but ingredients for cooks delivered on the day I was assigned as promised. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Website was easy to use and the delivery arrived on the allotted day, well packed and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.9 based on 206 reviews