Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 213 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My canvas looks great on my living room wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range and good quality productions. Very light so easy to hang.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A really elegant picture. It's in a bedroom with s black and white theme.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service, and an excellent product. Can change a whole room with choice of colour and style. I have had several comments from family, friend, and neighbors on the difference they make
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is the 3rd picture I have ordered and they have been just perfect. The delivery was also amazing, so fast... I would recommend Infusion Art to everyone... Fabulous service x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From submission of my order for three prints to receiving delivery at my home address took just three days. Exceptional service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great service and speed of delivery kept informed all along the way i hav ebeen using this company for years fand they never let us down highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canvas exactly as it looked on the website. Excellent service, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and quick delivery - I'm delighted with my canvas. Not quite sure how to hang it yet (I got the biggest size), but it's going to look really good when it's up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, prompt delivery. I would recommend Infusion Art.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class product. Much sturdier than other canvas prints I have bought. Selection exceptionally good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order,prompt delivery and a beautifully printed piece of art that will hang in my home for years to come.I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Infusion had a fantastic range of canvases. Ordering was easy and delivery very fast. The quality of the product was very good and we are very pleased with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my new canvas art. Perfect size for my small living room. Quick delivery too. Will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new canvas and it was delivered in 2 days. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great picture, well packed and delivered on time thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 213 reviews