Infusion Art Reviews

4.81 Rating 219 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
this is a poor quality product - crease marks and looks like finger print marks with other marks . Problem was that I screwed hanging fittings to the rear before totally inspecting so I could not return ! learning curve ! Shame because previous canvasses have been great but can't trust again .
Posted 5 days ago
Item well packaged, quick delivery, good quality, would buy again.
Infusion Art 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchases. There was a mix up with one of the canvases, but Infusion Art was very good at resolving and getting the correct item shipped.

5 star service!
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the print, very competitive price and delivered within 4 days
Posted 8 months ago
Good speedy dispatch, nice solid framed canvas and very happy with purchase 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love Infusion Art - fantastic customer service and gorgeous pictures - thank you 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
My canvas looks great on my living room wall.
Posted 1 year ago
Good range and good quality productions. Very light so easy to hang.
Posted 1 year ago
A really elegant picture. It's in a bedroom with s black and white theme.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, and an excellent product. Can change a whole room with choice of colour and style. I have had several comments from family, friend, and neighbors on the difference they make
Posted 1 year ago
This is the 3rd picture I have ordered and they have been just perfect. The delivery was also amazing, so fast... I would recommend Infusion Art to everyone... Fabulous service x
Infusion Art 5 star review on 3rd December 2018
Posted 2 years ago
From submission of my order for three prints to receiving delivery at my home address took just three days. Exceptional service, thanks
Posted 2 years ago
great service and speed of delivery
kept informed all along the way
i hav ebeen using this company for years fand they never let us down
highly recomend
Posted 2 years ago
Canvas exactly as it looked on the website. Excellent service, and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and quick delivery - I'm delighted with my canvas. Not quite sure how to hang it yet (I got the biggest size), but it's going to look really good when it's up.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, prompt delivery. I would recommend Infusion Art.
Posted 2 years ago
First class product. Much sturdier than other canvas prints I have bought.
Selection exceptionally good too.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order,prompt delivery and a beautifully printed piece of art that will hang in my home for years to come.I would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.81 based on 219 reviews