Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 213 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really pleased with my choice of canvas picture, goes perfectly with my bedroom colour scheme. Very well wrapped and delivered with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
prompt efficient service no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am absolutely delighted with the are word I ordered . And I am also very happy with the service I received . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, great range of images. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful artwork. Perfect. Very quick delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick service and an awesome canvas. I will be purchasing more for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My canvas arrived today and looks lovely hanging over my bed. It really finishes off the room nicely Quick service and good quality Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order online and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
just put my picture up it looks amazing. This is the second one I've had now and it really does just put the finishing touch to a newly decorated room.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service very pleased with pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service. Ordered the canvas Sunday night and it was delivered Tuesday pm!!! High quality canvas as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy ordering, Quick and reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Slash canvas we have just received is stunning and and of excellent quality, will definitely be using Infusion art again in the future. 5 Stars ????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered my canvas on sunday 3rd january and received it on tuesday 5th january, could not have had better service from choosing to delivery! will definitely use this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy ordering process and the canvas is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order , excellent service and assistance from gentleman on telephone and kept me informed throughout the delivery process. thank you so much and my canvas is amazing.,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered 2pictures and they were exactly as described. Ordered and delivered within 36 hours. Excellent service..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I couldn't believe how quickly this order was processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a canvas for my son for Christmas. A bit hesitant at the £10 delivery charge but item came very quickly and overall very pleased with Infusion Art shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 213 reviews