Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is the second canvas print I have bought. I have been very pleased with both. I would have.no hesitation purchases another. Delivery was really well executed, I even knew the driver's name! Print was well packed and arrived safely. Well done.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a beautiful canvas print called Wild Stallion in the Ocean and when it arrived I was absolutely delighted with it. Really lovely picture, good quality and well packaged and the delivery was excellent. Thank You
Posted 4 years ago
Great service all round and great pictures. Have previously ordered and will again !
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional finished canvases at very reasonable prices.
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with my choice of canvas picture, goes perfectly with my bedroom colour scheme. Very well wrapped and delivered with no problems.
Posted 4 years ago
prompt efficient service no complaints
Posted 4 years ago
I am absolutely delighted with the are word I ordered . And I am also very happy with the service I received . Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, great range of images. Very professional.
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful artwork. Perfect. Very quick delivery service.
Posted 4 years ago
Super quick service and an awesome canvas. I will be purchasing more for sure
Posted 4 years ago
My canvas arrived today and looks lovely hanging over my bed. It really finishes off the room nicely
Quick service and good quality
Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order online and very good service
Posted 4 years ago
just put my picture up it looks amazing. This is the second one I've had now and it really does just put the finishing touch to a newly decorated room.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service very pleased with pictures.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick service. Ordered the canvas Sunday night and it was delivered Tuesday pm!!! High quality canvas as well.
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy ordering, Quick and reliable delivery
Posted 5 years ago
The Slash canvas we have just received is stunning and and of excellent quality, will definitely be using Infusion art again in the future.

5 Stars ????
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered my canvas on sunday 3rd january and received it on tuesday 5th january, could not have had better service from choosing to delivery! will definitely use this website again.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent product and superb service
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and easy ordering process and the canvas is good quality.
Posted 5 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 217 reviews