Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 208 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Lovely picture quality. Have used before and would definately use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the wide selection of art available on the Infusion Art site. Lots of size options as well. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase & I'll definitely order additional pieces from Infusion Art."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service! The canvas is beautiful and really quick delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have purchased seven canvases so far, and been extremely happy with every one, the colours are beautiful, they come packaged really well,and the service is spot on,would recommend infusion art to family and friends,thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Jus brilliant staircase looks fab now"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great piece of Wall Art 10/10 quality & service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you very much for a quick dispatch and delivery. The canvases are great quality and look really nice on our office walls. I would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 2 years ago
"Delighted with my purchase. This picture canvas is stunning. Our room (office) is decorated in simple white and grays which form a perfect background for this outstanding picture. The rich and vibrant colours have transformed the office and provided a lovely fresh and uplifting focal point for all the staff. Great quality and good value. I would not hesitate to recommend your company."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Very happy customer."
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality of the print is first class. Delivery is always very prompt. We've used Infusion Art quite a few times and I will definitely be looking for another purchase soon!"
Posted 2 years ago
"EXCELENT PRINT AND SERVICE"
Posted 2 years ago
"There is so much to choose from, we have bought before and will buy again, quick delivery, excellent service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really pleased with the canvas.Quick delivery with up dating texts on when to expect it's arrival."
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful staff and goods were delivered on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"The speed of service is excellent as is the choice of canvasses."
Posted 2 years ago
"Emails all answered quickly and efficently. Cant believe how quiclkky my canvas will b withme. Cant review quality at ths timeas no canvas yet."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a few items from them now, really good quality canvases at great prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"The canvas was just the answer to a very bland, but limited hallway. Grey/black/white was exactly the effect I was looking for. Even my 17 year old grandson noticed it immediately he came in from school. What more can I say"
Posted 2 years ago
"I recieved my canvas today .....and love it .....the delivery service was great ....informed every step of way ....would definitely order again from this company ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality of prints and excellent delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support