Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 213 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very promt delivery and good quality print. Very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
amazing the two high quality canvases I recently bought were just outstanding just the injection off colour that my room needed, looking forward too buying more from this wonderful company, its funny how I only found this company by a spelling mistake!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful artwork with a good variety of sizes. Really good, prompt, efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The picture arrived promptly and fits in beautifully with my new colour scheme. Very well made and packaged for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice painting on good quality canvas. Arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely picture quality. Have used before and would definately use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the wide selection of art available on the Infusion Art site. Lots of size options as well. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase & I'll definitely order additional pieces from Infusion Art.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service! The canvas is beautiful and really quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have purchased seven canvases so far, and been extremely happy with every one, the colours are beautiful, they come packaged really well,and the service is spot on,would recommend infusion art to family and friends,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jus brilliant staircase looks fab now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great piece of Wall Art 10/10 quality & service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for a quick dispatch and delivery. The canvases are great quality and look really nice on our office walls. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with my purchase. This picture canvas is stunning. Our room (office) is decorated in simple white and grays which form a perfect background for this outstanding picture. The rich and vibrant colours have transformed the office and provided a lovely fresh and uplifting focal point for all the staff. Great quality and good value. I would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the print is first class. Delivery is always very prompt. We've used Infusion Art quite a few times and I will definitely be looking for another purchase soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
EXCELENT PRINT AND SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There is so much to choose from, we have bought before and will buy again, quick delivery, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the canvas.Quick delivery with up dating texts on when to expect it's arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful staff and goods were delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The speed of service is excellent as is the choice of canvasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 213 reviews