Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service all round.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect size & colour. Love the David Bowie Diamond Dogs album cover. Looks great on my wall.
Quick delivery too. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Picture is nice and as it looks on line, however it is warped.
Maybe due to weather conditions in storage or transit.
It sticks out from the bottom of the wall due to warp so we have had to stick it directly to the wall.
Not great.
Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Love Infusion Ive got at least one large Infusion Art canvas in each of my rooms - people always comment on how good they look.
Posted 4 years ago
Quality pictures have made great presents
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered two pictures from Infusion Art. It only took 7 days to arrive!
The pictures are identical to the ones online which is very satisfying!

However, the frames which the canvas prints are attached to were deformed when I unpacked them. This led to air space between the wall and picture when I tried to hang them on the wall...

I guess that the frame have absorbed moisture during the shipping.
I have currently placed the pictures on the floor and put load on each corner to obtain a plane frame. The frames will hereby adjust to the moisture level of my living room which hopefully solves the problem.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality frame and canvas, very fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Good product for the price. Could have been 5 stars if there had been options on or information on how to hang the frame (no fixings on the frame at all).
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast efficient service, pictures arrived well packaged and so delighted with th products we are going to place another order :)
Posted 4 years ago
As always quality excellent along with really quick delivery time.

Cheers

Jase
Posted 4 years ago
Professional service. Fast delivery. Beautiful canvases. Couldn't be happier.
Infusion Art 5 star review on 16th October 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Great web site and delivery within 48 hours. Will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent range and very good customer service. Product arrived promptly too!
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely picture and quick service
Posted 4 years ago
Super quick delivery. Great affordable price. And beautiful art pieces.
Posted 4 years ago
very quick and speedy service and the quality is fab, only downside having to pay £16,99 delivery charge
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of the print, the price and the way in which my order was processed has been absolutely first class, I will certainly recommend Infusion Art to my friends
Posted 4 years ago
Very promt delivery and good quality print. Very well packaged
Posted 4 years ago
amazing the two high quality canvases I recently bought were just outstanding just the injection off colour that my room needed, looking forward too buying more from this wonderful company, its funny how I only found this company by a spelling mistake!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Chuffed enough, however the quality isn't as good as previous goods I've had from yourselves.
Posted 4 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 217 reviews