Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 214 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Infusion Ive got at least one large Infusion Art canvas in each of my rooms - people always comment on how good they look.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality pictures have made great presents
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two pictures from Infusion Art. It only took 7 days to arrive! The pictures are identical to the ones online which is very satisfying! However, the frames which the canvas prints are attached to were deformed when I unpacked them. This led to air space between the wall and picture when I tried to hang them on the wall... I guess that the frame have absorbed moisture during the shipping. I have currently placed the pictures on the floor and put load on each corner to obtain a plane frame. The frames will hereby adjust to the moisture level of my living room which hopefully solves the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality frame and canvas, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product for the price. Could have been 5 stars if there had been options on or information on how to hang the frame (no fixings on the frame at all).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast efficient service, pictures arrived well packaged and so delighted with th products we are going to place another order :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As always quality excellent along with really quick delivery time. Cheers Jase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional service. Fast delivery. Beautiful canvases. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great web site and delivery within 48 hours. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent range and very good customer service. Product arrived promptly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely picture and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick delivery. Great affordable price. And beautiful art pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very quick and speedy service and the quality is fab, only downside having to pay £16,99 delivery charge
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the print, the price and the way in which my order was processed has been absolutely first class, I will certainly recommend Infusion Art to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very promt delivery and good quality print. Very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
amazing the two high quality canvases I recently bought were just outstanding just the injection off colour that my room needed, looking forward too buying more from this wonderful company, its funny how I only found this company by a spelling mistake!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chuffed enough, however the quality isn't as good as previous goods I've had from yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful artwork with a good variety of sizes. Really good, prompt, efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The picture arrived promptly and fits in beautifully with my new colour scheme. Very well made and packaged for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice painting on good quality canvas. Arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 214 reviews