Infusion Art Reviews

4.80 Rating 189 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Infusion Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Amanda Bostock
Verified Buyer
"Jus brilliant staircase looks fab now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Feek
Verified Buyer
"Great piece of Wall Art 10/10 quality & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Indre Kriauciunaite
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much for a quick dispatch and delivery. The canvases are great quality and look really nice on our office walls. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Fradgley
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my purchase. This picture canvas is stunning. Our room (office) is decorated in simple white and grays which form a perfect background for this outstanding picture. The rich and vibrant colours have transformed the office and provided a lovely fresh and uplifting focal point for all the staff. Great quality and good value. I would not hesitate to recommend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Walters
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the print is first class. Delivery is always very prompt. We've used Infusion Art quite a few times and I will definitely be looking for another purchase soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Tompkins
Verified Buyer
"EXCELENT PRINT AND SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Goodger
Verified Buyer
"There is so much to choose from, we have bought before and will buy again, quick delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with the canvas.Quick delivery with up dating texts on when to expect it's arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janet Chylinski
Verified Buyer
"Helpful staff and goods were delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel Sandle
Verified Buyer
"The speed of service is excellent as is the choice of canvasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liam Lakes
Verified Buyer
"Pleased with the artwork but delivery service was awful. Few days after order I received a delivery slot of 11:00 to 12:00 - waited in until 12:30 with no call then checked the parcel tracking to see I had apparently signed for delivery at 11:05. Parcel was then found left by a gate about 70 yds from my house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Liam,

We're sorry to hear you had issues with your delivery. The service you received is unacceptable.

Thank you for the comments and we'll be taking this up with our courier service.

Regards,
Infusion Art
Posted 2 years ago
NEHA MEHTA
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered a few times now and the service has been great. The products themselves are of good quality and look perfect on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PAULA MORROW
Verified Buyer
"Emails all answered quickly and efficently. Cant believe how quiclkky my canvas will b withme. Cant review quality at ths timeas no canvas yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Bought a few items from them now, really good quality canvases at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Maureen Whalley
Verified Buyer
"The canvas was just the answer to a very bland, but limited hallway. Grey/black/white was exactly the effect I was looking for. Even my 17 year old grandson noticed it immediately he came in from school. What more can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carl Wootton
Verified Buyer
"I recieved my canvas today .....and love it .....the delivery service was great ....informed every step of way ....would definitely order again from this company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James Teenan
Verified Buyer
"Great quality of prints and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jeanne Skerritt
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, fantastic range of art to choose from prompt delivery, good customer service where you actually speak to a real person!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sheila Turner
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with the wall art I chose and is exactly what I was looking for. Being able to choose a smaller size for a small room was great. Delivery was very prompt. Again I am very satisfied with this item. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.80 based on 189 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This