Infusion Art Reviews

4.81 Rating 201 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Infusion Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The quality of the print, the price and the way in which my order was processed has been absolutely first class, I will certainly recommend Infusion Art to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very promt delivery and good quality print. Very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"amazing the two high quality canvases I recently bought were just outstanding just the injection off colour that my room needed, looking forward too buying more from this wonderful company, its funny how I only found this company by a spelling mistake!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Chuffed enough, however the quality isn't as good as previous goods I've had from yourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful artwork with a good variety of sizes. Really good, prompt, efficient service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The picture arrived promptly and fits in beautifully with my new colour scheme. Very well made and packaged for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice painting on good quality canvas. Arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely picture quality. Have used before and would definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Firstly seriously considered cancelling order because the confirmation emails and numerous spelling errors, was I buying from a bad website. Very poor. Then the actual picture is not as good as the picture on the website, it lacks the definition and clarity so disappointed again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the wide selection of art available on the Infusion Art site. Lots of size options as well. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase & I'll definitely order additional pieces from Infusion Art."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service! The canvas is beautiful and really quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have purchased seven canvases so far, and been extremely happy with every one, the colours are beautiful, they come packaged really well,and the service is spot on,would recommend infusion art to family and friends,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jus brilliant staircase looks fab now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great piece of Wall Art 10/10 quality & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you very much for a quick dispatch and delivery. The canvases are great quality and look really nice on our office walls. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delighted with my purchase. This picture canvas is stunning. Our room (office) is decorated in simple white and grays which form a perfect background for this outstanding picture. The rich and vibrant colours have transformed the office and provided a lovely fresh and uplifting focal point for all the staff. Great quality and good value. I would not hesitate to recommend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality of the print is first class. Delivery is always very prompt. We've used Infusion Art quite a few times and I will definitely be looking for another purchase soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"EXCELENT PRINT AND SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There is so much to choose from, we have bought before and will buy again, quick delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.81 based on 201 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This