Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with product & service
Posted 3 years ago
Nice, fresh designs. Large selection to choose from.
Posted 3 years ago
I have ordered 5 canvas from Infusion and have never been disappointed with the quality, finish and quick delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
The canvas that I ordered and received is exactly as I pictured it, now I just need to match the colour red with new lamp shades and cushions.
Really pleased with it.
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the picture - just what I was expecting. Quality very good
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic choices and great quality, our 4th purchase now.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant order service and great delivery service. love the fact the delivery guy takes a picture of where its been delivered too.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely canvas art,have purchased before and so happy once again.service really good.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a black and white photograph of a serene sunset on canvas. I emailed a few questions about the finish etc, these were answered immediately and politely which helped me to decide on my purchase. The quality is fantastic and the delivery was very swift and professional. The choice is enormous and the web page easy to use. Overall I had an excellent experience shopping with Infusion Art.
Posted 3 years ago
Great canvas, very quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Picture is superb and looks far more expensive than it is. Printing and delivery was very quick - can not fault the service or products.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service all round.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect size & colour. Love the David Bowie Diamond Dogs album cover. Looks great on my wall.
Quick delivery too. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Love Infusion Ive got at least one large Infusion Art canvas in each of my rooms - people always comment on how good they look.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality frame and canvas, very fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast efficient service, pictures arrived well packaged and so delighted with th products we are going to place another order :)
Posted 4 years ago
As always quality excellent along with really quick delivery time.

Cheers

Jase
Posted 4 years ago
Professional service. Fast delivery. Beautiful canvases. Couldn't be happier.
Infusion Art 5 star review on 16th October 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Great web site and delivery within 48 hours. Will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent range and very good customer service. Product arrived promptly too!
Posted 4 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 217 reviews