Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 208 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great canvas, very quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Picture is superb and looks far more expensive than it is. Printing and delivery was very quick - can not fault the service or products."
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service all round."
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect size & colour. Love the David Bowie Diamond Dogs album cover. Looks great on my wall. Quick delivery too. Thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Love Infusion Ive got at least one large Infusion Art canvas in each of my rooms - people always comment on how good they look."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality frame and canvas, very fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast efficient service, pictures arrived well packaged and so delighted with th products we are going to place another order :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"As always quality excellent along with really quick delivery time. Cheers Jase"
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional service. Fast delivery. Beautiful canvases. Couldn't be happier."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great web site and delivery within 48 hours. Will use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent range and very good customer service. Product arrived promptly too!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely picture and quick service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Super quick delivery. Great affordable price. And beautiful art pieces."
Posted 2 years ago
"very quick and speedy service and the quality is fab, only downside having to pay £16,99 delivery charge"
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality of the print, the price and the way in which my order was processed has been absolutely first class, I will certainly recommend Infusion Art to my friends"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very promt delivery and good quality print. Very well packaged"
Posted 2 years ago
"amazing the two high quality canvases I recently bought were just outstanding just the injection off colour that my room needed, looking forward too buying more from this wonderful company, its funny how I only found this company by a spelling mistake!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful artwork with a good variety of sizes. Really good, prompt, efficient service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"The picture arrived promptly and fits in beautifully with my new colour scheme. Very well made and packaged for delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice painting on good quality canvas. Arrived the next day."
Posted 2 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support