Infusion Art Reviews

4.81 Rating 219 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered it on Monday, 24th April and it was delivered on the 28th. Excellent service and good value for money. Would order from them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice picture, will be happy to recommend
Posted 3 years ago
The service was quick and efficient and the pictures when they arrived were exactly as seen on the website. I would certainly recommend Infusion Art for their wide range of pictures to suit all tastes.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant quality canvas and fast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Extensive collection of prints at competitive prices. Simple to order and prompt efficient delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy ordering system, received regular emails to inform me of the status of the order. Fast and prompt delivery
Excellent service, will definately be using you again
Posted 3 years ago
First class service. Beautiful print, very rich colours. Very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
on arrival the art work was wrong colour, and damaged on asking what went wrong they said not sure but we will look into it.
they then said problem with printing, but they have given full refund hopefully.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick Delivery and great service from start to end
Posted 3 years ago
Good Quality, very modern, fast service. pleased with result. Will be ordering more
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with product & service
Posted 3 years ago
Nice, fresh designs. Large selection to choose from.
Posted 3 years ago
I have ordered 5 canvas from Infusion and have never been disappointed with the quality, finish and quick delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
The canvas arrived quickly and was good quality.
Posted 3 years ago
The canvas that I ordered and received is exactly as I pictured it, now I just need to match the colour red with new lamp shades and cushions.
Really pleased with it.
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the picture - just what I was expecting. Quality very good
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic choices and great quality, our 4th purchase now.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant order service and great delivery service. love the fact the delivery guy takes a picture of where its been delivered too.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely canvas art,have purchased before and so happy once again.service really good.
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a black and white photograph of a serene sunset on canvas. I emailed a few questions about the finish etc, these were answered immediately and politely which helped me to decide on my purchase. The quality is fantastic and the delivery was very swift and professional. The choice is enormous and the web page easy to use. Overall I had an excellent experience shopping with Infusion Art.
Posted 4 years ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.81 based on 219 reviews