Infusion Art Reviews

4.80 Rating 194 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Infusion Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy ordering system, received regular emails to inform me of the status of the order. Fast and prompt delivery Excellent service, will definately be using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service. Beautiful print, very rich colours. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"on arrival the art work was wrong colour, and damaged on asking what went wrong they said not sure but we will look into it. they then said problem with printing, but they have given full refund hopefully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick Delivery and great service from start to end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Quality, very modern, fast service. pleased with result. Will be ordering more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice, fresh designs. Large selection to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered 5 canvas from Infusion and have never been disappointed with the quality, finish and quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The canvas arrived quickly and was good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The canvas that I ordered and received is exactly as I pictured it, now I just need to match the colour red with new lamp shades and cushions. Really pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the picture - just what I was expecting. Quality very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic choices and great quality, our 4th purchase now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant order service and great delivery service. love the fact the delivery guy takes a picture of where its been delivered too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely canvas art,have purchased before and so happy once again.service really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a black and white photograph of a serene sunset on canvas. I emailed a few questions about the finish etc, these were answered immediately and politely which helped me to decide on my purchase. The quality is fantastic and the delivery was very swift and professional. The choice is enormous and the web page easy to use. Overall I had an excellent experience shopping with Infusion Art."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great canvas, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Picture is superb and looks far more expensive than it is. Printing and delivery was very quick - can not fault the service or products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect size & colour. Love the David Bowie Diamond Dogs album cover. Looks great on my wall. Quick delivery too. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Picture is nice and as it looks on line, however it is warped. Maybe due to weather conditions in storage or transit. It sticks out from the bottom of the wall due to warp so we have had to stick it directly to the wall. Not great. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.80 based on 194 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This