Infusion Art Reviews

4.80 Rating 189 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Infusion Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mandy Ackrill
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan Clark
Verified Buyer
"Nice, fresh designs. Large selection to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christine Jarrett
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered 5 canvas from Infusion and have never been disappointed with the quality, finish and quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Maddock
Verified Buyer
"The canvas arrived quickly and was good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carol Ohadi
Verified Buyer
"The canvas that I ordered and received is exactly as I pictured it, now I just need to match the colour red with new lamp shades and cushions. Really pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridget King
Verified Buyer
"Loved the picture - just what I was expecting. Quality very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maclain Kilby-Scott
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic choices and great quality, our 4th purchase now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel Jones
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant order service and great delivery service. love the fact the delivery guy takes a picture of where its been delivered too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JEAN DUNBAR
Verified Buyer
"Lovely canvas art,have purchased before and so happy once again.service really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leon Harrison
Verified Buyer
"I bought a black and white photograph of a serene sunset on canvas. I emailed a few questions about the finish etc, these were answered immediately and politely which helped me to decide on my purchase. The quality is fantastic and the delivery was very swift and professional. The choice is enormous and the web page easy to use. Overall I had an excellent experience shopping with Infusion Art."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great canvas, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason Nutkins
Verified Buyer
"Picture is superb and looks far more expensive than it is. Printing and delivery was very quick - can not fault the service or products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle Newman
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise Tythe
Verified Buyer
"Perfect size & colour. Love the David Bowie Diamond Dogs album cover. Looks great on my wall. Quick delivery too. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey Ayers
Verified Buyer
"Picture is nice and as it looks on line, however it is warped. Maybe due to weather conditions in storage or transit. It sticks out from the bottom of the wall due to warp so we have had to stick it directly to the wall. Not great. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DAVID ROBERTSON
Verified Buyer
"Love Infusion Ive got at least one large Infusion Art canvas in each of my rooms - people always comment on how good they look."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren French
Verified Buyer
"Quality pictures have made great presents"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mathias Nielsen
Verified Buyer
"I ordered two pictures from Infusion Art. It only took 7 days to arrive! The pictures are identical to the ones online which is very satisfying! However, the frames which the canvas prints are attached to were deformed when I unpacked them. This led to air space between the wall and picture when I tried to hang them on the wall... I guess that the frame have absorbed moisture during the shipping. I have currently placed the pictures on the floor and put load on each corner to obtain a plane frame. The frames will hereby adjust to the moisture level of my living room which hopefully solves the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Davies
Verified Buyer
"Good quality frame and canvas, very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam Thornton
Verified Buyer
"Good product for the price. Could have been 5 stars if there had been options on or information on how to hang the frame (no fixings on the frame at all)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.80 based on 189 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This