Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 207 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great choice of artwork, good quality and excellent service, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely prints but disappointed with the actual canvas, can see a few lines and little round marks on canvas on all pictures. I purchased 2 larger prints last time which were absolutely perfect. I won't be purchasing any more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"VERY QUICK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am really pleased with my seascape artwork. I would have given 5 stars if they had attached some string across the back to assist with hanging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality and rapid delivery for such a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with the product but I have to say the frame was slightly bevelled on the bottom right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"PERFECT SERVICE, ARRIVED ON TIME , WELL PACKAGED AND HIGH QUALITY. HIGHLY RECOMEND THESE PEOPEL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered it on Monday, 24th April and it was delivered on the 28th. Excellent service and good value for money. Would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice picture, will be happy to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was quick and efficient and the pictures when they arrived were exactly as seen on the website. I would certainly recommend Infusion Art for their wide range of pictures to suit all tastes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant quality canvas and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extensive collection of prints at competitive prices. Simple to order and prompt efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy ordering system, received regular emails to inform me of the status of the order. Fast and prompt delivery Excellent service, will definately be using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service. Beautiful print, very rich colours. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"on arrival the art work was wrong colour, and damaged on asking what went wrong they said not sure but we will look into it. they then said problem with printing, but they have given full refund hopefully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick Delivery and great service from start to end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Quality, very modern, fast service. pleased with result. Will be ordering more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice, fresh designs. Large selection to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support