Infusion Art Reviews

4.81 Rating 202 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Infusion Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gavin Markley
"Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go. Well recommended."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Yvonne Greaux-goodman
"Ordered a large glass cherry canvas only yesterday 31/7/18 & received it today wow fantastic service from start to finish & beautiful canvas. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much infusion.co.uk. Yvonne (leeds)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Pollard
"not was I only surprised at the fast delivery. The quality of the print is very clear.. I dont always make a good choice when it comes to decor, but I did this time... Thank You"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, prompt delivery. I would recommend Infusion Art."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"First class product. Much sturdier than other canvas prints I have bought. Selection exceptionally good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order,prompt delivery and a beautifully printed piece of art that will hang in my home for years to come.I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Infusion had a fantastic range of canvases. Ordering was easy and delivery very fast. The quality of the product was very good and we are very pleased with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my new canvas art. Perfect size for my small living room. Quick delivery too. Will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my new canvas and it was delivered in 2 days. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great picture, well packed and delivered on time thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have made a few orders from Infusion Art. Nice pictures, decent value. However I have received one picture which looks slightly warped and another in which the picture appears to have been slightly damaged before arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a large glass cherry canvas only yesterday 31/7/18 & received it today wow fantastic service from start to finish & beautiful canvas. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much infusion.co.uk. Yvonne (leeds)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great choice of images. fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant quality canvas. Quick delivery. Will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication, picture arrived within three days and it is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery, good item and helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We are very very happy with how you doubt with the delivery letting us know wear our canvas is all the time and the delivery man was very polite and it was packed well and the canvas was sbsolutely fabulous we are very pleased thank you very much we hope to deal with you again yours sue wells"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love my canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Found just what I was looking for,in your fantastic gallery.Able to pick just the right size I needed,right subject,and color,perfect,and it blends in great."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Print quality and craftmanship of the frame are both good. Delivery took something like a week even to this northern frozen wasteland, so that was good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery. Basic quality but perfectly good for the price. Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.81 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This