Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 214 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Infusion Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Infusion Art Reviews

About Infusion Art:

Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:

08448547158

Email:

sales@infusionart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Infusion Art 5 star review on 3rd December 2018
linda parker
More Photos & Videos
Infusion Art 5 star review on 26th August 2018
Gavin Markley
More Photos & Videos
Infusion Art 5 star review on 1st August 2018
Yvonne greaux-goodman
More Photos & Videos
Infusion Art 5 star review on 21st July 2017
stephen Pollard
More Photos & Videos
Infusion Art 5 star review on 16th June 2017
Robin Tapp
More Photos & Videos
Infusion Art 5 star review on 16th October 2016
Allison Niblett
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love Infusion Art - fantastic customer service and gorgeous pictures - thank you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
My canvas looks great on my living room wall.
Posted 7 months ago
Good range and good quality productions. Very light so easy to hang.
Posted 8 months ago
A really elegant picture. It's in a bedroom with s black and white theme.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
First class service, and an excellent product. Can change a whole room with choice of colour and style. I have had several comments from family, friend, and neighbors on the difference they make
Posted 1 year ago
This is the 3rd picture I have ordered and they have been just perfect. The delivery was also amazing, so fast... I would recommend Infusion Art to everyone... Fabulous service x
Infusion Art 5 star review on 3rd December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
From submission of my order for three prints to receiving delivery at my home address took just three days. Exceptional service, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
great service and speed of delivery
kept informed all along the way
i hav ebeen using this company for years fand they never let us down
highly recomend
Posted 1 year ago
Canvas exactly as it looked on the website. Excellent service, and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and quick delivery - I'm delighted with my canvas. Not quite sure how to hang it yet (I got the biggest size), but it's going to look really good when it's up.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, prompt delivery. I would recommend Infusion Art.
Posted 1 year ago
First class product. Much sturdier than other canvas prints I have bought.
Selection exceptionally good too.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order,prompt delivery and a beautifully printed piece of art that will hang in my home for years to come.I would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Infusion had a fantastic range of canvases. Ordering was easy and delivery very fast. The quality of the product was very good and we are very pleased with our purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money products and service
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my new canvas art. Perfect size for my small living room. Quick delivery too. Will be buying again.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new canvas and it was delivered in 2 days. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go.
Well recommended.
Infusion Art 5 star review on 26th August 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 214 reviews