Infusion Art Reviews

4.81 Rating 185 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Infusion Art?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Peter Knowles
Verified Buyer
"Found just what I was looking for,in your fantastic gallery.Able to pick just the right size I needed,right subject,and color,perfect,and it blends in great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mikko Nylander
Verified Buyer
"Print quality and craftmanship of the frame are both good. Delivery took something like a week even to this northern frozen wasteland, so that was good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Robert Daffern
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Basic quality but perfectly good for the price. Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Turner
Verified Buyer
"My second piece of Canvas Art which again I am very pleased with and looks good hanging on the wall. Thank you for the excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Walters
Verified Buyer
"I've ordered quite a few pictures from you now and I've always been very impressed with the quality and speed or service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marianne Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Great service. There was damage to the original canvas (in the post), another was sent to replace it the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Denny
Verified Buyer
"Very good range of pictures to choose from. Delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Webb
Verified Buyer
"Good product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Malcolm Traquair
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service and well packed for delivery. Huge choice of sizes and subject matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mandy Whitten
Verified Buyer
"I ordered on a Wednesday morning before I went to work with a free 5-7 day delivery. The picture came Thursday morning exceeding my expectations. And it looks great on my wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lesley Barker
Verified Buyer
"I have had a few canvasses and always very happy. This one is a Christmas present and just perfect. Delivery was very swift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anthony Quinn
Verified Buyer
"Good fast quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maureen Flood
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with the canvas, exactly as it looked on internet and wasn't covered in varnish which makes the picture look unreal"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Catherine P Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Love my new canvas made my living room look so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gerald Law
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was very quick and the product is of the best quality. My late wife had bought one of these 3 years ago.just a few months before she died, and she was very happy with the purchase. When I identified the need for another one to enhance my living room I had no hesitation in buying my recent purchase. It looks really good on my living room wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Butterworth
Verified Buyer
"Great canvasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great service! Artwork was extremely well packaged and shipped out to me very quickly. Very good artwork on their site. Two thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephen Pollard
Verified Buyer
"not was I only surprised at the fast delivery. The quality of the print is very clear.. I dont always make a good choice when it comes to decor, but I did this time... Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter Workman
Verified Buyer
"Great choice of artwork, good quality and excellent service, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Liz Donnarumma
Verified Buyer
"Lovely prints but disappointed with the actual canvas, can see a few lines and little round marks on canvas on all pictures. I purchased 2 larger prints last time which were absolutely perfect. I won't be purchasing any more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.81 based on 185 reviews