Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 207 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Linda Parker
"This is the 3rd picture I have ordered and they have been just perfect. The delivery was also amazing, so fast... I would recommend Infusion Art to everyone... Fabulous service x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Gavin Markley
"Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go. Well recommended."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yvonne Greaux-goodman
"Ordered a large glass cherry canvas only yesterday 31/7/18 & received it today wow fantastic service from start to finish & beautiful canvas. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much infusion.co.uk. Yvonne (leeds)"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the 3rd picture I have ordered and they have been just perfect. The delivery was also amazing, so fast... I would recommend Infusion Art to everyone... Fabulous service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"From submission of my order for three prints to receiving delivery at my home address took just three days. Exceptional service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service and speed of delivery kept informed all along the way i hav ebeen using this company for years fand they never let us down highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Canvas exactly as it looked on the website. Excellent service, and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and quick delivery - I'm delighted with my canvas. Not quite sure how to hang it yet (I got the biggest size), but it's going to look really good when it's up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, prompt delivery. I would recommend Infusion Art."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class product. Much sturdier than other canvas prints I have bought. Selection exceptionally good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order,prompt delivery and a beautifully printed piece of art that will hang in my home for years to come.I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Infusion had a fantastic range of canvases. Ordering was easy and delivery very fast. The quality of the product was very good and we are very pleased with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent value for money products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my new canvas art. Perfect size for my small living room. Quick delivery too. Will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love my new canvas and it was delivered in 2 days. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great picture, well packed and delivered on time thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Have made a few orders from Infusion Art. Nice pictures, decent value. However I have received one picture which looks slightly warped and another in which the picture appears to have been slightly damaged before arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a large glass cherry canvas only yesterday 31/7/18 & received it today wow fantastic service from start to finish & beautiful canvas. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much infusion.co.uk. Yvonne (leeds)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great choice of images. fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant quality canvas. Quick delivery. Will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good communication, picture arrived within three days and it is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy delivery, good item and helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support