Infusion Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 212 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Infusion Art

About Infusion Art: Wall Art By Infusionart.co.uk Large Supplier Of Wall Decor and Canvas Pictures.

Cheapest Online Prices Canvas Prints From £19.99. With over 100,000 variations our range includes everything from flowers to sunsets available in 6 different colours and 12 frame sizes.

Find the canvas art prints that will bring your living space to life at Infusion Art.

Visit Website

Phone:
08448547158

Email:
sales@infusionart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Infusion Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Linda Parker
"This is the 3rd picture I have ordered and they have been just perfect. The delivery was also amazing, so fast... I would recommend Infusion Art to everyone... Fabulous service x"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Gavin Markley
"Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go. Well recommended."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yvonne Greaux-goodman
"Ordered a large glass cherry canvas only yesterday 31/7/18 & received it today wow fantastic service from start to finish & beautiful canvas. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much infusion.co.uk. Yvonne (leeds)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My canvas looks great on my living room wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Good range and good quality productions. Very light so easy to hang."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A really elegant picture. It's in a bedroom with s black and white theme."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service, and an excellent product. Can change a whole room with choice of colour and style. I have had several comments from family, friend, and neighbors on the difference they make"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This is the 3rd picture I have ordered and they have been just perfect. The delivery was also amazing, so fast... I would recommend Infusion Art to everyone... Fabulous service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"From submission of my order for three prints to receiving delivery at my home address took just three days. Exceptional service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great service and speed of delivery kept informed all along the way i hav ebeen using this company for years fand they never let us down highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Canvas exactly as it looked on the website. Excellent service, and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great price and quick delivery - I'm delighted with my canvas. Not quite sure how to hang it yet (I got the biggest size), but it's going to look really good when it's up."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product, prompt delivery. I would recommend Infusion Art."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First class product. Much sturdier than other canvas prints I have bought. Selection exceptionally good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order,prompt delivery and a beautifully printed piece of art that will hang in my home for years to come.I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Infusion had a fantastic range of canvases. Ordering was easy and delivery very fast. The quality of the product was very good and we are very pleased with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value for money products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my new canvas art. Perfect size for my small living room. Quick delivery too. Will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my new canvas and it was delivered in 2 days. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great canvas art work for my new extension. Very quick delivery. Just need to get yourself some picture hanging wire and your good to go. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great picture, well packed and delivered on time thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have made a few orders from Infusion Art. Nice pictures, decent value. However I have received one picture which looks slightly warped and another in which the picture appears to have been slightly damaged before arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Infusion Art is rated 4.82 based on 212 reviews