Castle Estates (South London) Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 77 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Estates (South London) Ltd
4.9
Based on 77 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Castle Estates (South London) Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and professional much better to have a dedicated agent than a estate agent in my view.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Castle Estates have been managing my property since July 2019 and so far they have been exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Castle Estates as my letting agents for 11 years and I've recommended them to lots of people. Very helpful and efficient, at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
100% reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been dealing with Castle Estates for 10 years and their service has always been great. A full management service for my flats and I really have peace of mind. I can recommend Claire and the team for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a first rate letting agency. The staff are extremely efficient, excellent at keeping us informed about property issues, and - perhaps most importantly - really good at getting on with things that need to be done. Without exception, staff are friendly and courteous in communicating with us. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve been with Castle for many years and have always been happy with Claire and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We go back a number of years working with Castle Estates. We have always found them on top of matters concerning every aspect letting and related legal issues. The team has in depth knowledge and expertise in not only finding the right Tenants but managing them and our properties well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. They have looked after my property for many years. They are particularly good at making sure my property is legally compliant with all the different laws and they've always treated my tenants well and fairly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very happy with Castle Estates and have had peace of mind and responsive service ever since we switched to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Claire was fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Castle Estates is the only management firm I've been happy with. Their service, response time, knowledge and professionalism, is exceptional. No hesitation referring them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recently let my property for the first time through Castle Estates and found the whole experience to be pleasant and simple. I felt at ease throughout the entire process and I completely trust that my property is being taken care of in the best possible way. Having spoken with my new tenants I also understand that they had a very good service from castle estates and this has allowed me to start the relationship with my tenants positively as I feel they have been looked after, which was one element I was concerned about when letting my property - given the reputation of letting agents. The team are friendly and pleasant and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy and reliable agent!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Even with our difficult to fulfill requirements, e.g. space, parking, high modern standard, etc. Judith was able to find a new home for us. She considered the search for our new home as a personal challenge and was always extremely friendly, cheerful and efficient! She was the best what could happen to us to make our start in London smooth and enjoyable! Highly recommended!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Always pleased with the service from Castle Estates, I have been using them for seven years.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
How rare it is to find a supplier-partner whom you can recommend without any caveats at all. Castle Estates is absolutely fabulous. I just wish everyone could match Castle's friendly manner, professionalism and outstanding client service. Thank you Castle!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I have never had a day unrented in over 4 years worth of property letting with Castle. Things happen to nice homes but everything i have ever encountered has been fixed to a high standard, with no fuss and drama and with very sound advice on how to deal with the commerical side of being a landlord. Even with all that, it's not the best bit - the best bit is that i love the idea that this team is looking after my home as i would have no problem entertaining them in my home - as they are lovely, level headed and approachable, respectful of tenants and landlords alike and are just the sort of people you would trust your most valuable asset to - thank you Castle Estates, you make my ex-pat life care-free and I would recommend you every day of every week of every month, you are that good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I got a really nice flat thanks to Castle Estates, it was so pleasant to look for a flat thanks to their help and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Three viewings and three offers on first day of available let. Excellent, down to earth, honest advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
This was the best assistance I ever got in finding an apartment. Coming from Germany and being not familiar with the British procedures in detail I deeply appreciated the profound and high quality advise I received from Ceri as well as other members of the team. Excellent support in negotiating the lease agreement with the Landlord's agent. I strongly recommend Castle Estates.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Castle Estates (South London) Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 77 reviews