Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,456 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
4.7
Based on 5,456 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff, first class service and delivery to Northern Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The power washer I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Am using Infinity more and more as reliable. Returns easy and reward scheme. Prices always seem to compare well and good stock. Good communication. Online at the moment but will try and get to one of theirs stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I thought my experience dealing with Infinity Motorcycles' was extremely professional, understanding and polite, with a super-fast service that is efficient and economical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged quick dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vast range of gear, very ok knowledgeable staff in store.!(Belfast)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great store. Not only they sell top quality products, they are also very knowledgeable, and will be able to give you good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service from Infinity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a new helmet which wasn’t suitable so posted it back . Very good service and refund was no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful in store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Arrived on time for daughter's birthday. Fitted like a glove. Very comfy. She ordered more items from you only yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and information. Will be very happy with the product However, not happy you use parcelforce for delivery, they have let you down and I’m still waiting for my purchase to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, fantastic service!! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money on top brands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bar End Mirrors arrived fast and in good order. The quality was good especially at the low price purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.74 based on 5,456 reviews