Infinite Paving Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 171 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Infinite Paving Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Infinite Paving Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinite Paving Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Sharon
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Gary
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2020
William F
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Laura A
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Santhosh K
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Gordon D
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2019
Ian P
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality Stone, with a consistent thickness and size. The suface had great detsil and the patio pack did not have too many deep riven stone in them. The customer service and delivery was also to a high standard. I will certainly be purchasing more stone for future projects. I would highly recommend infinite stone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what we ordered, arrived on time, very pleased with what we got and at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent product at the cheapest price I could find in UK. A couple of slabs were broken when delivered, but well within tolerated levels of breakages. The delivery drivers could not have been more helpful, giving willing assistance to get the very heavy pallet over the gravel of my drive. Very good customer service from this company thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered online about 11am I paid extra for next day delivery, and it arrived 2-30 next day, great driver did extra to make the delivery work. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quality delivered would buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never spoke with anyone. Ordering was done online. The website was very easy to navigate around found what I wanted. The stock came on the date outlined at point of ordering. It was quite a few months ago now but I believe the delivery driver rand ahead to give a eta. All of the slabs in the crate were the sizes I was expecting and NO damages whatsoever. Would I use Infinite Paving again YES. would I recommend MOST DEFINITELY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price, very good quality products. The service was quick and officiant. Very happy with our choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
With a quick delivery and competitive price, I'm very happy with my paving stones, thank you Infinite Paving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and beautiful raj green sand stone. Frank was always helpful dealing with the order and then return of excess pallets as ordered too many. Refund was also processed quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 21st October 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and good customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have used this type of product previously, I can confirm the consistency of size, shape, and thickness was good, which is very important if you wish to achieve a good finish to your patio The tolerance of thickness was good and made laying easy.Price was competitive, Service and attention given by the company was excellent. I would certainly use this company again. Graham
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service! Had an issue with two of the crates of slabs delivered, Frank was very helpful and understanding and sorted the problem out without any problems. New slabs delivered and the defective ones were taken away. Would recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although this was a bit of a gamble ordering straight from the Internet, I have to say it paid off. The paving stones are excellent quality, nicely cut (I bought sawn ones) and arrived in excellent condition only one small stone had a large chip out of the side. I would recommend Infinite Paving to anyone. Good value, excellent product, prompt service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have just taken delivery of my pallet of slabs and just thought I would let you know how pleased we are with them. They are just brilliant, not one broken and they look way better than the picture which looked pretty good anyway. Brilliant service from you guys and the delivery driver was also brilliant wheeling the slabs into the back garden. Thank you and I will definitely be recommending you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company and fantastic products i have been recomending to my customers for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery recently on a product I was desperate for helped me out massively. Their ordering process is extremely efficient I feel, and there products are quality as well as very fairly priced. I wouldn't use any other supplier for the sandstone I need as a full time landscaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, delivered within timelines stated on the website and the cheapest price I could find. Ordered 3 lots of slabs off them now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had already bought 5 pallets of sandstone 60cmx60cm flags and been really pleased with them. We needed an additional pallet and this was delivered promptly. We have found Infinite Paving to have very competitive prices, good products and an efficient delivery service that is free. Had looked at Winkleigh Timber flags but much dearer, delivery extra and not very customer focused staff when we called in to look at products. Recommend Infinite Paving for your flooring project.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered the Kandla grey paving slabs in May 2018. We shopped around and infinite were the best price. Polite and efficient service from the team and delivered within a week. We ordered 100 sq m of slabs and only had 2 broken slabs, I like to think it was because of the careful packing and delivery service! Its always a worry when ordering off the internet so i wanted to share my positive experience of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Infinite Paving Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 171 reviews