Infinitel Reviews

4.97 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Infinitel
Read Infinitel Reviews

About Infinitel:

When it comes to your company’s telecommunications, you want to know you’re in safe hands. So for assurance you’re working with true professionals, our team has over a decade of experience delivering expert telecoms solutions to businesses throughout the UK. We have the knowledge and expertise to recommend and deliver the right solution – and we only work with businesses, so we understand exactly what level of service you need and expect.

We’re proud to be partners with the world’s leading service providers and manufacturers – including O2, EE, Vodafone, Fuse 2, Ribbon, 3CX, Yealink, Fanvil and many more. Infinitel was established to offer businesses telecom solutions and customer service they can rely on. That’s why when you partner with us, you’ll have full 24-7 UK support and a dedicated account manager from our expert team.

What makes Infinitel different? It’s easy – long lasting relationships with our customers. It’s our mission to make sure you’re delighted with our service, and that’s why we’re pleased to say most of our business comes from word-of-mouth recommendations from client’s who’ve felt exactly that. Richard from R G Fitness said we’re a “great company with excellent customer service”... Mark from Huthwaite Plumbing said we’re “faultless”... and Mark from World Heat said “I would highly recommend Infinitel”.

We always talk to our customers in plain English, using our years of expertise to deliver the perfect solution for you and your business objectives. Achieve them today, and partner with a team you can trust.

Call our team of experts to get started. 0333 996 0029 / hello@infinitelcomms.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

03339960029

Email:

info@infinitelcomms.co.uk

Location:

Unity House, Westwood Park, Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinitel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Devon and Andrew are amazing! Nothing is too much trouble. Great company and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, Thanks for your review. We are delighted you are happy with the service provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to work with, fantastic customer service; helpful, quick, and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Casey, Thank you for your review, we are delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to deal with- really nice people, support team is the best around and the quality of their work is excellent. Highly, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Myke, Thanks for your review, its great to hear you are happy with the services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service we receive from Infinitel is second to none. The members of staff are always helpful and efficient, they go above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vickie, Thanks for your review, its great to hear you are happy with the services provided by Infinitel. if you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Supplied what was required, smartly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve, Thanks for your review, it's great to hear you are happy with the services provided by Infinitel. If you need anything please let us know. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Great team of professional people, great service at a reasonable price, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Layla, Thanks for your review, we're delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please get in touch. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and staff and excellent partner to deal with day to day Looking forward to working closely with them on our new network builds around the north West #fasterbritain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for your great review. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Infinitel is a great company with excellent customer service! Very helpful and will work hard to get you the best possible deal unlike other companies. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for your review, we're delighted you're happy with your services. If you ever need anything please get in touch. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Our business transferred all our telephone and broadband services over to Infinitel in Feb 2020 just as the COVID-19 pandemic started. This proved to be a great move as we had the systems in place to work remotely and could still run the business from our homes. I cannot fault the service from each individual team member at Infinitel as nothing is an issue to them. A highly reccomended and reputable company, you'd be hard tasked to find anyone better to look after your phone systems and keep you online!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, Thanks for your review, we're delighted you are happy with your services provided by Infinitel. If you ever need anything please let us know, we're always happy to help. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Always at the end of the phone for advice, quick delivery on devices. Overall great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angie, Thanks for leaving us a review, we're delighted that you're happy with the service from Infinitel. If you need anything please get in touch. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service from the team at Infinitel. Always willing to go beyond the normal line of duty if and when required. Although, to be frank, nothing ever goes wrong!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thanks for leaving us a review, we are delighted that you're pleased with the service from Infinitel! If there's anything you need from us please get in touch. Thanks, Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Infinitel is rated 4.97 based on 31 reviews