INeedSpex Reviews

4.80 Rating 127 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend INeedSpex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read INeedSpex Reviews
INeedSpex 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Maureen Bebb
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Janet Smith"
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Alexis Kasperavicius
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 15th July 2020
christopher midgley
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Elizabeth Ferrier
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased a pair of Saville Row executive glasses. The quality and fit are excellent. I will use INeedSpex again. But will make sure not too many Bank Holidays in the month when I re order. As this impacts strongly on delivery time.
Lastly my reading glasses came with a huge case. It is completely bomb proof and good quality but far too big to slip into a pocket. So I will have to find a smaller case to carry my reading glasses. Maybe size of case should be an option when ordering?
Overall a good company to deal with and would have got a very good rating, except 6 week delivery and size of case.
Posted 1 year ago
did what it said on the box but took longer than I expected for replacement lenses in a old pair of frames. order arrived 14 April, I received back 30th April
other sites may be quicker but cost is comparable
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Elegant. Small for my features. Would have benefittef from advice or coming in tree sizes?
Posted 2 years ago
why do you need a 12 character password with letters and symbols? It's only for a pair of glasses!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for your feedback and kind rating. The security of our customers personal information is paramount, therefore we have opted for a more secure password policy which reduces the chances of malicious interference of your personal data.
Posted 2 years ago
INeedSpex is rated 4.80 based on 127 reviews