INeedSpex Reviews

4.80 Rating 127 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend INeedSpex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read INeedSpex Reviews
INeedSpex 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Maureen Bebb
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Janet Smith"
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Alexis Kasperavicius
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 15th July 2020
christopher midgley
More Photos & Videos
INeedSpex 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Elizabeth Ferrier
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For some reason I think they’re fake
But
I can see
And
I am grateful for that
So
Thank you
For gifting me eyesight again
The leaves are crisp
And the bricks
I can see their little hinges and etchings
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Ava. We’re rather disappointed you feel your glasses are fake, particularly as Savile Row have told us that they have assured you that, not only are we a main distributor, but also that they did indeed make
your frame. We’re not quite sure why you failed to mentioned this in your review. However, we’re pleased to hear that your eyesight has improved as a result of your new glasses
Posted 10 months ago
Lenses are fine and pretty quick service. The problem is that the mens frames ordered are way too small and pinch hard behind the ears. No frame measurements were given on the website for these, and prescription lenses so cannot return them. Such a shame, will have to buy from the high street in future. Would not have bought if I could have tried them on first, and they charge for this! Sadly, a waste of money.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods as described and no issue. Comms poor as in NO shipment info, in fact just sticking a stamp on it and posting with no tracking for the shipping price charged(in retro speak) is scurrilous.
Posted 1 year ago
My spex were made correctly and delivered quickly. However, the largest pair provided (size 44) are not wide enough - there must be others who need a size 46!

My nose pads soon dropped off, and I had to order more, which I have needed to glue in place. And the screws soon worked loose after a few weeks. After all that, at least the lenses are optically correct!
Posted 2 years ago
INeedSpex is rated 4.80 based on 127 reviews