INeedSpex Reviews

4.80 Rating 127 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend INeedSpex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read INeedSpex Reviews
INeedSpex 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Elizabeth Ferrier
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered Savile Row eyeglass frames with modifications. INeedSpex contacted me to verify the details before the order went through. They even gave me a discount on curl temples because Savile Row did not offer the length of skull temple I wanted. I was impressed with their level of customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service excellent advice
Posted 8 months ago
Incredible service, couldn’t be happier with my glasses and I’m very impressed with the quality. I was a little nervous given the age of the frames I had reglazed however you did an excellent job doing so. Also amazingly fast turn around receiving my glasses back before excpect was a great surprise. Can not fault the service will defiantly be using again and also recommending to friends.
Posted 8 months ago
i love the specs, they are so original like nothing you would find in the shops. also very good quality products.
thanks ineedspex
Posted 8 months ago
The communication was problem-free, the order was processed quickly, the delivery reached me faster than expected. I am very satisfied. Many thanks also to David.
Posted 9 months ago
Placing the order was easy with the online data entry. My frames with new lenses fitted were returned promptly and in good condition.
Very happy with the service and will send a second pair for upgrade.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and advice from Richard with a rather difficult prescription from the opticians.
Will definitely use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Top marks to the Team.

I’ll be back.

Peter
Posted 9 months ago
Great spectacles, good service, very happy.
Posted 9 months ago
Sent 2 pairs of frames off, one pair to be made into sunglasses the other into prescription distance. Both pairs returned within a few days. Absolutely perfect. Will definitely be using them again. Top quality
Posted 9 months ago
I wanted some Victorian prescription glasses for stage work. I found this company online with just the thing that I wanted at a reasonable price. The company were extremely helpful (their optician even rang mine for further information on my presciption) and efficient. The glasses arrived today, around a week after being ordered and are excellent!!
Posted 9 months ago
Good place for US customers to buy Savile Row frames. Prices are good and delivery is much faster than from US distributor. I will use them again when buying Savile Row glasses.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with glasses. Had new prescription put into old frames. Took longer to be returned than I had anticipated but well worth the wait. Now intend getting my sun glasses updated!!
Posted 9 months ago
Once again, what an excellent service from INeedSpex

Such a reliable Company and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Got my Victorian retro classes today. Already love them. Quality is great. And the looks (read my...) are fantastic 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Easy ordering, no fuss, great service, been using them for years and keep coming back
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely terrible service. After 5 weeks I still do not have my sunglasses back and need them to go on holiday this week. No correspondence at all and the only time I found out what was going on was when I rang them. I am still waiting and do not hold out any hope that I will have my sunglasses for my holiday. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Posted 9 months ago
Richard was so helpful with my complicated prescription. I am really pleased with my purchase and appreciate the speed of service.
Posted 9 months ago
First class price, first class service, they do what they say they do!
Posted 9 months ago
Very well made product with prescription followed perfectly.
Will order more when I have had my other cataract done and will get other redundant pairs updated.
I recommend this company without reservation.
Posted 10 months ago
INeedSpex is rated 4.80 based on 127 reviews