InCrystals Reviews

4.42 Rating 237 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend InCrystals
Read InCrystals Reviews

About InCrystals:

Since 2005 , we’ve been at the forefront of creating laser photo crystals and photo gifts using
advanced digital technology. We like to think of ourselves as pioneers turning your photos into a
range of long lasting gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02088615251

Email:

info@incrystals.com

Great product will order more
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to say from the order and process i am totally satisfied, and have no reason not to recommend InCrystals.
Posted 2 months ago
Not what I requested very disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry that you are not happy with the item , we have not been highlighted about the problem to provide a resolution please get in touch with us to see how we can make this right for you .
Posted 2 months ago
Was looking for something to commemorate The loss of my dog ,found incrystals ,excellent service from start to finish.fantastic quality and spot on
InCrystals 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy service, only downfall was packaging, all the keyrings had come out of the velvet pouches and were in the box, nothing damaged so nothing spoilt. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order just in time before Christmas. However I made an error in the payment section and did not realise. Hence I missed the deadline.
Customer service were extremely helpful and put my order through just a few days before Christmas and it arrived on time. The product was first class too.
Excellent service and product. I highly recommend and would use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience - Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service

Absolutely loved the necklace my daughter is going to love this for her birthday

Would highly recommend this company

Fast service and very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Fourth time I've used this company and delighted each time, Beautiful crystal and quick delivery. Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Looks amazing 😍
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, good quality crystal and image!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing 🀩 looks so nice...
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some memorial keyrings, and am very impressed and pleased with what I received. They were perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
Recipient very happy with gift. Delivered within the time specified on order. Very satisfied πŸ™‚
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing as always
InCrystals 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Yet to receive item ordered.
Due delivery 11.01.21
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely a waste off money the 3D photo off my late mother was not clear it never even resembled her features or look as if had been lazered properly cheap rubbish.
Posted 3 months ago
Text not centred.. seems like there are about 5 spaces added before the text so it’s mid-right. Tried to get in contact with company and they didn’t respond.
Posted 3 months ago
InCrystals is rated 4.42 based on 237 reviews