Incorporate Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 217 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incorporate Online

About Incorporate Online: We specialise in incorporating small businesses in the United Kingdom, offering supportive and personalised service at a value based price. We are able to incorporate any type of UK Company and also offer a large number of ready-made companies and vintage companies.

Visit Website

Phone:
02075149901

Email:
klutchumun@ocra.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Incorporate Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Last incorporation the system selected a different company name from that actually required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Amer

We have check the system and the company was formed with the name you have provided. Under any circumstances we don't amend company name without the approval of the client

Regards

Keevin
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Straight forward and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"i was initially impressed with the website but after the purchase it started to go wrong where you have to input information about the company structure. they need to work on their website before i would give them 5 stars. shame because the deal was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Anne

Thanks for your valuable feedback, just to let you know that we will be launching a brand new website shortly with all the issues address

Regards

Keevin
Posted 3 years ago
"Not enough clarity."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I thought it was a bit expensive for what I ordered - Ordering something for £39.99 I wasn't told this excludes the registration fee, so being presented with a cost of almost £60, I dropped an email to them, and nobody replied. So, Customer services leaves room for improvement. The hard copy documentation is standard 80gsm print out, so for £40, I got some sheets printed I could have done on a home printer. I was hoping to get something a bit more awesome. Kinda feel a bit ripped off really, but I needed to get the company registered urgently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Andrew

Thank you for your comment, the £39.99 included the registration fees as advertise on the website. Your Total came to £56.79 which include additional document you have ordered (statutory support) and the postage fees.

Regards

Keevin
Posted 4 years ago
"As far as I am aware, I haven't used this company for anything, so I'm not sure why I have been invited to write a review!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Nigel
You used our service to incorporate your company ACTIVE8 ROBOTS LIMITED on the 29th of august hence this email.

Regards

Keevin
Posted 4 years ago
Incorporate Online is rated 4.64 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support