Incorporate Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 217 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incorporate Online

About Incorporate Online: We specialise in incorporating small businesses in the United Kingdom, offering supportive and personalised service at a value based price. We are able to incorporate any type of UK Company and also offer a large number of ready-made companies and vintage companies.

Visit Website

Phone:
02075149901

Email:
klutchumun@ocra.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Incorporate Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Simply EXCELLENT . I will used them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy to set up LLP. Experienced helpful staff members."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Yes is possible to share it on facebook"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review, can you please be more explicit

Regards

Keevin
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy. Done on a bank holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good for accountants - however I do feel the selling of all the items is not needed and that the layman can be lulled into buying stuff they don't need. For example on the very first page the "dormant" company option (which most people won't choose) is all you need to get it done but this is not made clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"i was initially impressed with the website but after the purchase it started to go wrong where you have to input information about the company structure. they need to work on their website before i would give them 5 stars. shame because the deal was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Anne

Thanks for your valuable feedback, just to let you know that we will be launching a brand new website shortly with all the issues address

Regards

Keevin
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Speedy and prompt - great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I had some trouble making the process on the website work, but when I rang to get some help everything worked fine. I'm hoping that my documents will arrive today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and very quick response to inquires."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I requested a digital company formation with appointments, and received everything a day later. Everything was perfect, and the price was right."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Company was incorporated very easily, quickly and cheaply. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service, clear and simple, fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have used the service twice now and achieved the results I needed, the last time the web site froze half way through setting up directors and caused a small delay but the staff in the office rectified this quickly and enabled me to proceed, Will use this service again when the need arises"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Verry easy and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"cant complain, i applyed sunday night, monday afternoon i had cirts emailed to me and im hopeing the cirts will be in the post tomorrow (wednessday)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Having received my company paperwork ( eventually as it was posted to the wrong address ) I noticed the company number typed on my certificate of incorporation is also wrong ! Not impressed at all ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul

Thanks for your feedback.

One of our staff will get back to you
Posted 3 years ago
"It was an excellent experience through Incorporate Online to register my company. I never had any difficult. I will recommend Incorporate Online anyone who want register company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I received a good service from 4business. My company got registered within the expected time frames. I have received all documentation hence I am pleased. Keep up the good work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quicky and easy company formation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Incorporate Online is rated 4.64 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support