Incorporate Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 217 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incorporate Online
Read Incorporate Online Reviews

About Incorporate Online:

We specialise in incorporating small businesses in the United Kingdom, offering supportive and personalised service at a value based price. We are able to incorporate any type of UK Company and also offer a large number of ready-made companies and vintage companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

02075149901

Email:

klutchumun@ocra.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Incorporate Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simply EXCELLENT . I will used them again
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy to set up LLP. Experienced helpful staff members.
Posted 5 years ago
Yes is possible to share it on facebook
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review, can you please be more explicit

Regards

Keevin
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy. Done on a bank holiday.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service well recommended
Posted 5 years ago
Very good for accountants - however I do feel the selling of all the items is not needed and that the layman can be lulled into buying stuff they don't need. For example on the very first page the "dormant" company option (which most people won't choose) is all you need to get it done but this is not made clear.
Posted 5 years ago
i was initially impressed with the website but after the purchase it started to go wrong where you have to input information about the company structure. they need to work on their website before i would give them 5 stars. shame because the deal was good
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Anne

Thanks for your valuable feedback, just to let you know that we will be launching a brand new website shortly with all the issues address

Regards

Keevin
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent and efficient service. Speedy and prompt - great stuff
Posted 5 years ago
I had some trouble making the process on the website work, but when I rang to get some help everything worked fine. I'm hoping that my documents will arrive today.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and very quick response to inquires.
Posted 5 years ago
I requested a digital company formation with appointments, and received everything a day later. Everything was perfect, and the price was right.
Posted 5 years ago
Company was incorporated very easily, quickly and cheaply. Very happy.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, clear and simple, fast and reliable.
Posted 5 years ago
Have used the service twice now and achieved the results I needed, the last time the web site froze half way through setting up directors and caused a small delay but the staff in the office rectified this quickly and enabled me to proceed, Will use this service again when the need arises
Posted 5 years ago
Verry easy and nice
Posted 5 years ago
cant complain, i applyed sunday night, monday afternoon i had cirts emailed to me and im hopeing the cirts will be in the post tomorrow (wednessday)
Posted 5 years ago
Having received my company paperwork ( eventually as it was posted to the wrong address ) I noticed the company number typed on my certificate of incorporation is also wrong ! Not impressed at all .
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Paul

Thanks for your feedback.

One of our staff will get back to you
Posted 5 years ago
It was an excellent experience through Incorporate Online to register my company. I never had any difficult. I will recommend Incorporate Online anyone who want register company.
Posted 5 years ago
I received a good service from 4business. My company got registered within the expected time frames. I have received all documentation hence I am pleased. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 5 years ago
Quicky and easy company formation
Posted 5 years ago
Incorporate Online is rated 4.64 based on 217 reviews