Incorporate Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 217 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incorporate Online
Read Incorporate Online Reviews

About Incorporate Online:

We specialise in incorporating small businesses in the United Kingdom, offering supportive and personalised service at a value based price. We are able to incorporate any type of UK Company and also offer a large number of ready-made companies and vintage companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

02075149901

Email:

klutchumun@ocra.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Incorporate Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service easy to use for the uninitiated. Helpful telephone answering service also put my mind at rest. Would recommend to others.
Posted 5 years ago
The new site its too long to open the manage your accounts. I hope it will be fixed soon as we are using this site for more than 7 years now. Overall excellent.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Janice for your valuable feedback, I can see that this section is taking a bit longer than usual due to the huge number of companies ordered through us. Our IT Team are now looking into optimizing this section.


Regards

Keevin
Posted 5 years ago
Its The fastest ever
Posted 5 years ago
The website is a bit old and has a few quirks but support are responsive and everything went smoothly from there.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi

Thanks for the review, we have just launched our new responsive website unfortunately at the time you were placing your order the website wasn't ready. Please feel free to review the website.

Regards

Keevin
Posted 5 years ago
I found Incorporate Online business registration process,to be very thorough,self explanatory,easy to follow guidelines,welcoming,and extremely satisfied with the overall application.
The prices for each service they offer are very worthwhile and reasonable,I like the option of having my own choice aswel as incorporate Online's own recommendation,
I would definitely recommend this company to anyone wanting to register there company,it's a very quick process and easy to follow.
Posted 5 years ago
was quick and easy and a lot of help from within
Posted 5 years ago
I have used the service a number of times now and been very satisfied with the service. No complaints whatsoever. Would recommend if asked.

Robert
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional, absolutely no problems, but please do look at your software, it is not very user friendly for older people or people who are not well acquainted with computers. but service is second to none.
Posted 5 years ago
The process of setting up the Company online was effortless. Completing the online forms was fast and easy. E mail documentation was received within minutes. Hard copies arrived the following morning by first class post. Overall a very fast and efficient service
Posted 5 years ago
It was easy and simple to establish my company with incorporate online. They managed everything I need in order to kick off with my business!
Posted 5 years ago
I found Incorporateonline very helpful in setting up my limited company. It helped me to concentrate on other tasks related to setting up my company instead. The paper work and company registration documents were emailed and posted promptly and on time, making my life easier
Posted 5 years ago
Easy, quick and support in the past when I've needed it has been speedy and very helpful. I've been a loyal customers for several years and have formed many companies through this company.
Posted 5 years ago
The process was straight forward and very well priced. I received notification regarding my Ltd company the following day with no hassles whatsoever. Overall a good experience.
Posted 5 years ago
Was fast an a guy call me was zuper
Posted 5 years ago
I have used 4 business for over 10 years, never had any problems. Very helpful when you need advice. Will continue to use them. Brilliant
Posted 5 years ago
Straight forward and easy.
Posted 5 years ago
Very Simple and professional
Posted 5 years ago
Wow, the whole process was just so easy! It took about 30 minutes - can you believe it? Once the forms were completed everything else was organised by Incorporate, brilliant!
Posted 5 years ago
It could not have been more simple
Posted 5 years ago
The most efficient company incorporation site in the UK!
Posted 5 years ago
Incorporate Online is rated 4.64 based on 217 reviews