Incorporate Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 217 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incorporate Online

About Incorporate Online: We specialise in incorporating small businesses in the United Kingdom, offering supportive and personalised service at a value based price. We are able to incorporate any type of UK Company and also offer a large number of ready-made companies and vintage companies.

Visit Website

Phone:
02075149901

Email:
klutchumun@ocra.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Incorporate Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The new site its too long to open the manage your accounts. I hope it will be fixed soon as we are using this site for more than 7 years now. Overall excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Quick, simple, and easy service. It would be good to clarify how little work is involved in adding directors and secretary's information at the end - make it clear that is also super simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found incorporate online surfing the Internet and found a real gem. The service i received was excellent the sales team answered my call quickly and efficently . My company registration was up and running within hours. I am very pleased That I chose this company for the administrative needs I required and will recommend to friends and clients best regards Robin - openador limited"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy and straight forward process and registration. I have got my company registered within 24 hours. Excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This online system of incorporation is excellent, it met all my needs and the same day service was very useful for me to start my business immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very smooth process, extremely quick, and lots of good information all along the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I incorporated my first Ltd company in 2011 and used since then for office address and accounting. Few days ago I incorporated the second company and can't praise enough Incorporate Online services. Excellent customer service and professional team. Visited the offices in several occasions and felt like I couldn't be in better hands. I recommend incorporateonline.co.uk services without a second thought. Extremely happy customer since 2011. Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great website, straight forward easy to use. but one annoying point is the Emails they send you 'Special Offer Price £20' i guess they need to surive :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's been super quick and very reliable service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The best way to start your business from Incorporate Online and 4business.com. They really take care of your Company. Fast communication and help any question. Don't miss you chance ! Mr R Halonen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"i really loved it as everything have been made so simple to follow and understand. i love it its really excellent. Every step is clearly explained eg choices you need all there . So complete the form at your comfort and peace of mind I would surely recommend this site to everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Perfect. Very easy!! So simple to complete. Highly recommendable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Everything was really quick and the company was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The process was seamless and easy to understand, a very quick and efficient way of setting up a limited company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Last incorporation the system selected a different company name from that actually required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Amer

We have check the system and the company was formed with the name you have provided. Under any circumstances we don't amend company name without the approval of the client

Regards

Keevin
Posted 3 years ago
"We are very happy with the service that you have been providing us till now. I hope that we will get the same service and support in the future. Thanks Mirwais"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very swift; easy to navigate process. My first time with this UK supplier and everything was extremely smooth - and right-priced! Tx!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Incorporate Online is rated 4.64 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This