INAYAH Reviews

3.75 Rating 107 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend INAYAH

About INAYAH: Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Bought myself some items from the sale, first time ordering from INAYAH so didn’t want to go overboard. However, the clothing is just perfect! I ordered a size up from myself and even though the item was loose it STILL looks great- unlike ordering bigger clothing from other places and it just looking like a bag on you. The material of the dresses are beautiful, and the fit is... well if I could insert the thumbs up emoji it would go here. Three times. It took 2-3 days to get here which was fab! Will definitely keep INAYAH on my list of trusted shopping sites and be ordering more in the future- thanks guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and elegant"
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"the quality is very good. in size always fits exactly. I receive the package quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm in love ❤ I will do another order soon 🙏🏻❤"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Can not fault them in the slightest. I have placed several orders with them and had to place several returns due to sizing issues! They have always refunded me within a week! I would definitely recommend them and will continue to shop on their website. Keep up the great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely pleased with my hijab. This is one I’ve been searching for a long time and I couldn’t be happier. Alhamdulillah. The material, colour and size is perfect and it’s ideal for an every day, comfortable hijab. Brilliant service and I cannot wait to place another order soon. InshaAllah. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Please design more using soft T-shirt material for jubah, pens,tops summer looks since my country year through is hot( EAST MALAYSIA). I love one design you make 3 pieces ( I still wear to mosque and have it for 2 years already) Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery customer service is quite good too"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my items both dresses came in good condition and the right size and was delivered on time happy customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I've ordered from yourselves. I was worried that my dress wouldn't be all that I was hoping to be but wasn't left disappointed at all. Dress fully lined, button detail on sleeves and beading around neckline all beautiful. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful dress fully lined with just the right amount of decoration. Quick delivery. Extremely pleased with price and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have made a few purchases and have been really happy with them all. Quality garments :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved both the dresses I got, perfect fitting and look exactly the way they are shown in the photos."
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved the dress it was exactly as stated on the website it was a quick delivery overall excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality, a variety of modest designs with impeccable finish."
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved my dress from Inayah. I received lots of complements when I wore it and felt comfortable in it too."
Posted 2 months ago
"I absolutely love my new abayas, so stunning and modest 👏🏼"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and material and product of good quality and fitting."
Posted 2 months ago
"everything is simply perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service overall, shame they don’t do exchanges regarding size etc. you have to send back and then re-order and pay again, not practical."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great outfits, quick delivery mash Allah"
Posted 2 months ago
INAYAH is rated 3.75 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support