INAYAH Reviews

3.91 Rating 201 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend INAYAH

About INAYAH: Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great website. Items arrived exactly as described. Love my new garms! We definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love the dress v classy and well stitched and m really impressed by how kindly u hav returned my money for items tht didn’t fit me not once I had to write or request respect ur gud costumes service defin would order again frm your website many thanks jazakallah"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely design and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Loved the Abaya"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love my kaftan :) will defiantly be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Dresses were both elegant! Delivery was quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery great quality love it! But i wish there were more soft crepe hijabs still"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and beautiful skirt and black lace crop top. Very modest and elegant and well made and nice quality. I would buy from Innayah again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very reliable lovely modest pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love your cloth"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality hijabs. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional, prompt service. Excellent pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love Inayah clothes, especially as you tgey come in different sizes and lengths. The range is chic and beautiful. I often end dressed like an Inayah billboard."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful abaya..Worth it for price.love it.quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My first time ordering from inayah, quality fabric and lovely scarf only issue is colour of scarf on screen and in person do not match."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The dress was good quality and the fabric was nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality , perfect fit and elegant yet causal. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quality love it and very fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The burgundy skirt is amazing. So pretty and girly. Can't wait to wear it. Just a shame that couldn't get a replacement the 2 tops. Theb2 tops didn't suit me. Although I won the competition. I hadn't read the small print. Would have love the same skirt in black."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
INAYAH is rated 3.91 based on 201 reviews