INAYAH Reviews

3.91 Rating 201 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend INAYAH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read INAYAH Reviews

About INAYAH:

Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 061 341

Location:

6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Great website. Items arrived exactly as described. Love my new garms! We definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the dress v classy and well stitched and m really impressed by how kindly u hav returned my money for items tht didn’t fit me not once I had to write or request respect ur gud costumes service defin would order again frm your website many thanks jazakallah
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely design and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the Abaya
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my kaftan :) will defiantly be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dresses were both elegant! Delivery was quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery great quality love it! But i wish there were more soft crepe hijabs still
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and beautiful skirt and black lace crop top. Very modest and elegant and well made and nice quality. I would buy from Innayah again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very reliable lovely modest pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love your cloth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality hijabs. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, prompt service. Excellent pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Inayah clothes, especially as you tgey come in different sizes and lengths. The range is chic and beautiful. I often end dressed like an Inayah billboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful abaya..Worth it for price.love it.quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first time ordering from inayah, quality fabric and lovely scarf only issue is colour of scarf on screen and in person do not match.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dress was good quality and the fabric was nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality , perfect fit and elegant yet causal. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality love it and very fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The burgundy skirt is amazing. So pretty and girly. Can't wait to wear it. Just a shame that couldn't get a replacement the 2 tops. Theb2 tops didn't suit me. Although I won the competition. I hadn't read the small print. Would have love the same skirt in black.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
INAYAH is rated 3.91 based on 201 reviews